46 Yo and Want Them Curves

The last month I followed RS and trust me I feel...

The last month I followed RS and trust me I feel more determined than ever. I've been talking about this BBL for years but not really able to find a srg ...or that is, I found some on the Internet but it's so difficult long distance and the only reviews i got what commercial stuff from the doctors mouth. Anyway I research a bit in Brazil but kind of gave up until now :-) It's great to be able to follow real persons, ask questions, looking at all ur reviews...thank u sisters ;-) It's a big help.

Pics

Hubby took "nice" pictures of me - will post them in the weekend. After seeing those pics I'm more than convinced that this is the right decision. Not often u see u selfs behind without any close OMG I hate the square and handles. Hopefully I'll have positive answers from the srg's when I consult them :-) I lost 10 kg/22 lbs over the last year and w now is 146 lbs which i guess is a good baseline.

BTW can anyone tell me if the butt will be real soft again? and when can u expect this post op? - Hubby's worried *lol*

Good day t all of u out there - and happy healing :-) :-)

Pics

Before pics...hopefully them BuTtey can transform a sponge to a nice pear ... :-)

More pics with close

After weight loss I'm quite satisfied with my body WITH close on. Just them curves.....I can't find them !! As u can see I have a small waist compared to my upper body and all that fat on the bag. My thighs are not that big just have this loose skin on my inner thighs......Gravity: GO HOME!

BTW I'll take all the tips I can get in how to pic yourself in the mirror.....have to be the queen of yoga to do this!

Update update....I'm 46 now :-)

Don't want to change my headlines though but don't understand why my profile shows location Spain. I'm thinking about having the BBL in Spain - but girls, I'm from Denmark the cold Scandinavia - anyway.....would LOVE to live in Spain

Excited

I've contacted Aslani and just wait to hear his opinion.......so excited!

No answers from dear doctor Aslani !!

why....! I used the RS formula - is it a misunderstanding or am I just being impatient.

Sorry sisters ......e-mail from Aslanis cliniq went to my Spam..

....!

First option and reply.....!

Wow now it gets more realistic. Got a nice email + Q from Cirumed Clinic which explains standard procedure for BBL....that is

liposculpture of the flanks, abdomen, waist, back and thighs
They will also fix the hole u can see that I have on my left thigh using multiplane microinjection technique!! don't exactly now w that is, but if it works I'm so so happy.

Actually the hole developed because I have some inner scar tissue from falling on skiing loooong time ago - it's like a little lump .....and age made it a hole. Can u believe it!? Age is a magic thing when it comes to the body *lol* Glad this doesn't happen to the bubs.....age 80 and just 2 big holes..s what!

Well I'm really really glad to have made this step AND I will continue my research an get other srg options. Which u all the best out there...pre or post u have a big kiss from me

....

wish.....not which!

sorry my spelling

confused!!

Now back from a long and the most wonderful holiday in Greece.....just love that place. The sun, the food, the people.......lying on the beach thinking how it would be if i have had my booty done. bin away from RS for weeks have made me think......and think..... and think.......going crazy about this. Today reading all the reviews for and against the PS' makes me confused and a bit frustrated. All u dolls are beautiful and your results are amazing. Me thinking ...why all this research....why try US when there's a fine PS in Europe.....later (about 2 minutes) thinking....oh the best are in Miami and they have the experience and so on. One's for sure ....I want a big butt and curves. All thees questions knowing it's me who has the answers..........HELP!!

Can't wait

to see the doctor's answer. Until now I've made a request to:
1. Aslani, Spain
2. Salama, Miami
3. Mendieta, Miami

one more and I'll stop my research - thinking of Wendell Perry cause he seems to really care about curves and contraction of the skin.........anyone here had a sx by Perry?

Just want the day set soon - it would be so nice to beach-walk with a nice, big, soft curved, smooth, round, big and big BUTT :-)

Salama......Aslani

I got mail :) from Salama so now it's 2 options.....wrote Perry and Mendieta but nothing from them yet!

so by now my options are:

1. Aslani:
A bit short but nice e-mail from them.
Price: 7,482$
Included 1 garment, post op medic, drainage massage (don't say how many), all fees (anesthesia, hospital etc)
Insurance? Maybe I'm covered by my EU medical insurance - have to ask.

He has good results/reviews - it's short distance from Denmark. Not expensive and I'll save money work wise, hotel and flight ticket. I'll be able to stand up most of the flight (app. 3 hours)

The e-mail was very factual and not very personal if u know w I m... No insurance? The price is low but will go up as I need extra massages, transport, hotel, food etc. and I will be by my self as my hubby can't go with me. He might also be a bit conservative being srg in Europe ....hmmm!

2. Salama:
Got a really kind e-mail from ass. Nancy which made me feel comfortable.

Price: 9,499$
includes 2 garments, 2 post op massages, buppy pillow, abdominal board, Lipo foam, all fees AND insurance. She doesn't say anything about medicine needed - have to ask!

He also has good results and as I see he's more "aggressive". My wish pics is his patient 22, 23 & 38 .......omg if i could have that. For additional 1,899$ I can have 10 days at recovery house which includes all transportation (also pharmacy/grocery), meals and 24 hours supervision. I like the idea having professional around me and if I'm lucky I'll meet one of you RS dolls there.....what a Butt-lifting-Partayyy we could have.....all on our stomach struggle like h...@@ - gonna need thees yoga lessons and I'll show you how to split in a garment...*lol*

Well Salama means more $$$ with the flight ticket and srg but when a total of 10,500 I don't need to think about hotel, food and transportation..........I like oh yes I like that!

I'll update when Perry and Mendieta respond.

xxxx RS sisters ty for all your reviews - I wouldn't be without them it is so helpful - be happy and enjoy your SELF :)

edit

Just read my review........about conservative i meant Aslani not Hubby *lol* Don't want that....Naaaahhh!

Foam an abdominal board

........I know what foam is in word but can anyone explain please!! and what do I do with a abdominal board ?? .......jump on it, sit on it, hit myself in the stomach (or head) with it or just look at it and be grateful that I got it..........It sure is Friday and I'm at work.....shit I'm getting addicted.

Wish pic and nice recovery

Think Salama is my PS

But I might change my mind - looks like I got the time :) this is the mail I got from Nancy. It just seems right.......and expensive $$$

Good morning. I hope this email finds you well and I thank you for sending in your pictures for Dr Salama to review. The following are his comments:



“ Patients is a great candidate for the BBL. She has good fat deposits in the areas that I will liposuction which are her abdomen, back and flanks. I will use the fat to inject in her buttocks and give her more projection and more hips like she is requesting. Injecting under the muscle has a high probability of creating a fat embolism therefore I prefer to inject above the muscle. I will fill out the cellulities to improve it but it may not go away 100%. The compression garments will help with the skin retraction. Necrosis happens with lack of vascularity to fat therefore it sometimes dies. This is something that we can’t control. I can most definitely give her 800 cc’s per side and even more. Seeing as how she is coming from so far away try to have her stay for 11 days in total and that includes the day before surgery as well. Overall I foresee giving her a good result.”



As you can see he is quite comfortable with what he will be doing with your body. The total cost of the BBL is $9,499 and if you would like to add additional areas it will be $500 per area. As for the recovery house that would be a great idea for you since you are traveling alone and from so far away. The stay at the house is $1899 for 10 days but if you have to stay one more day its only $200 additional.



We do require a 10% non refundable deposit to secure a surgery date. We are booked right now up until May and June 2015 therefore please let me know soon if you would like to schedule. If you wish to do it sooner I can always put you on a waiting list to move you up sooner.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

All u dolls need a big hug

The last week I've read a lot of reviews from u booty babes out there and I must say ty for being here. I don't know any of u but in some kind of way I feel I do.... Important for me is I'm not feeling alone with all my thoughts :) And to all u post bbl shaking dolls.........CONGRATS!! y'all so brave and beautiful
xx

I will....

I will update soon and upload new pics....da... it's difficult when your away from home 12 hours a day. Well Mendieta replied and I'm waiting for a new e-mail saying what's included in prize ...and I mean ALL included - garment, massage, recovery, insurance etc. - don't want to pay 14K just for a good PS reputation and experience. I know he's good really good - like a BBL guru :) With Salama I have to wait until September next year. Mendieta has a special offer within 2 months - but not possible for me with my job...looking for a billionaire? ...well don't look in my direction *lol - you'll just see an a$$$ need to be "adjusted"..!

Mendieta not include.....anything!

Well Mr. M. is out. I got really nice e-mails from his office but the information about whats included was not the paper worth - I mean the price is sky high and no massage, no garment, no nothing. Of course u get all included concerning the srg but after few hours your out. I don't blame them it's just there way of doing it...but not on me..no! I'm going to be Salamafied with the recovery of 10 days. I'm out of country patient and don't want to take any risks. Girls if any of you have stayed there please share your experiences with me - good or bad but honest ** Actually I replied with further questions to Mendietas office but didn't receive anything. Not good manners - I want answers to all my questions - this is a big decision and when I'm sitting in the air over the Atlantic it's to late to change the PS. well sorry girls - got myself heated. Now I just have to make this date for srg.........and beside all this - hubby begins to pull in the other direction.....hmm! Gonna grab some lunch now - maybe my blood sugar needs it - *lol* Next time I'll be back with sunshine reggae!!

What a taste

Daughter gave me one of these the other day - so sweet....and so dam tasty :) good for the diet! She said banana taste was the only no go.

I'll be back soon....

...sorry to let yall down but my father got on the hospital and I almost lost him. He's still in intensive care but is awake now and will hopefully "be out" next year. We're not that close but me and my brother are the only one who's around and able to take care of his stuff. When my dad is "ready" I'll give him a wake up telling him to take care of him self. He's a diabetic, has lung problems, heart problems etc........and he smokes, eat too much and unhealthy, doesn't do any kind of exercise ......and OMG I don't understand how he can treat your self that way and I'm getting sad and F..... angry at the same time. Sorry just had to let it out.....

I miss all you girls AND ....I'll be back ASAP!! :)

Climbed the first mountain

Placed the deposit today and checking my email every minute to see a confirmation on my date from Salama-place. Uuuuuhhhh this is exciting - over the top now. Of course there no reply now as I'm 6 hours ahead in Denmark - right now it must be 7 a:m in Miami. 5 days ago Nancy told me they had May 5'th free and I decided to go for it this morning. don't know where to make my dance - just want to jump and laugh - but I'm at work now, so maybe that's not a good idea - They would go she's getting crazy in there - lets call the doctor.....well I already did *lol* I'll stay at the recovery house btw. So now dolls let me know if any of you are going to Salama in May 2015 :) I will enjoy a few days before surgery and stay at a hotel before srg. Love to all you sisters out there :)

Well wanted this to be on top like an introduction but i can't change it - so here it is dolls :)

I researched this BBL thing a long time ago had some phone calls with Brazilian surgeries. It's about 8 years ago and they all recommended me to have implants as they said the fat would disappear by time!! Well I never went...couldn't make up my mind and it was just to far away both mentally and geographically. Some years ago I started the research again and read about Mendietas body-sculpture-thing. I was really fascinated and determined that I wanted that some time in the future. Thought it was amazing that you could get these results in a kind of "natural" way I mean without implants or any other stuff. Anyway time's passing but It never left my mind. This spring I googled again and found this RS stuff........best thing ever happened on this journey till now. You now girls I'm from Denmark and I've never seen anyone with a BBL for real never heard of anyone Danish girl done that (or Scandinavian). It really helped me to read all the honest stories and made me realize what this is all about - I mean the hole journey, the srg., the pain, the thoughts, ups and down .....everything. And all my questions being answered it's a gift - and a free one :)

Well I'm not getting any younger and now I'm going - doing my BBL thing. Want that ass to shake *lol* Well I can shake it but it's just like some skin waving in the air when I'm doing so ;-)

I'm ok with my body and I don't expect miracles and trying to be realistic about this. I just want some curves and projection. It's like my dimensions went wrong from the minute I started my teenage and later became a woman. I've done all the working out, dance, karate, kick boxing, weight training etc. through the years and I liked it and still do, but there's just a limit - you can't sculpture yourself all the way unless you want to be all muscles and I DON'T. I like the softness that goes with the female body - tight but soft :) And when it comes to my butt.... it's just to small compared to my upper body.

It's almost 20 years ago when I had my breast argumentation and it was the best thing I ever did to my body. I had nothing there at all believe me. The little I had was deform so they had to use (loose) the skin from my body - I didn't have enough under my tits so to speak. That's why I'm still able to go without a bra ....some day they must drop I guess :) Well in spite of this experience and because I've been thinking of this srg for a long time, I'm sure I'll be happy about my decision. I really hope I will because I know it's a lot more than a breast argumentation in recovery matters and so.

You all supported me here and I really need it now more than ever after I made my mind. And I will do everything I can to help and support you sweeties out there - we all deserve the best!!

*XO*

I'm on

The calendar. So strange to see "my name" there.....woooohhh!!

Update and recovery help from my RS sistars

well it's time for an update. I'm living in a bubble these days - I lost my dad 1 week ago, he never recovered and they called from the hospital last Friday. The funeral is next Thursday because I have to wait for my brother to come home from Sweden. It's so sad and I just do all the practical things now without thinking or time to feel the "normal" things. I'm not good at this so enough og all the sadness here - just wanted to inform you.

I also want to ask all who might be able to help me about recovery. I've decided for Serenity Recovery Retreat as it's payable, looks nice and you have all the caring and transport you need. I wont be able to get a private room though and that's ok if my buddy is one of you happy girls here ;) But can't be sure. Can anyone recommend good places to stay near Salama Cosmetic Clinic? Just want something to compare with. I'm traveling alone and don't know anything at all about Miami FL, so I guess a recovery house is the best. Hugs to all of you.

Christmas

It's Christmas and I'm going to enjoy - I've decided when this week has passed a new time begins. I'll keep the good memories, laugh and cry when I feel for it and be glad that I had the chance to say goodbye to my dad - not everyone gets this opportunity. My mom is going to help me with the flowers and all at the funeral and I really appreciate as she divorced my father long time ago and I would never expect her to do so. Me end hubbys small family will celebrate the Christmas at our place and it's going to be great. We're training our cat these days to do the walk with Christmas decorations round the belly and he's quite good *lol*

Thank you sweet sistars for all your support - it really means a lot to me *XO*


My mom is going to help me with the flowers and all and I really preacheate this as she divorced my father 45 years ago

Happy New Year to all

HNY!! RS Babys. 2015 will be the best I'm sure :)

Had a little thing the other day getting so d.. nervous and having crazy thoughts about this srg in May. Going "What the f... are you doing to your self ...!" and "Is it worth it?" Right now it's YES, but my mind was freaking out you know like when your pregnant and thinking about giving birth (mothers know what I'm talking about) - it's like "what am I going to do.....!" and "Is everything going to be ok"..."Will I be ok?" and all that stuff. I'm ok now and maybe it's a good thing having these thoughts - anyway it tells me that I care and have concerns. And yes it is a drastic thing to do this BBL and with the flight and all but I'm on it ;) u see I'm having this discussion with my self - like a f..... schizo - Girls please tell me it's ok **XO

Calm

Well I'm calm now :) Maybe I just freaked out because I've been alone with these thoughts for a while and all that sadness concerning my dad and all. I've reading comments here for an hour now and actually it helped me (of cause it did) ;) It's very supportive and again I realize that I'm not alone. Thanks to all of you. I'm less than 5 months post now and looking at the flight prices going down *lol*

My biggest concern now is how to get all the preparation stuff here in Denmark!! It's seems like it's much easier to get in the US. Anyway I'm planning to go 2-3 days before srg and spend some time in Miami. Also I hope to find a srg buddy. It's almost 3 weeks without friends or family. So if you're having a srg in Miami start May this year I would be happy to hear from you sis **

Fit for "Fight"

Saturday this girl was out on a 5 km run....... today her legs is like - can you say muscle pain!!! And this girl know that the only way to get this any better is to go out there again - and again and again. See you dolls!!

Vitamins and Momondo

Well girls now I bought my Vitamins - only C, Iron and multi vitamins. I talked to Nancy and believe she's right in her recommendations. Since I don't have any health problems and my blood % is fine I started with 25 mg Iron suppl. The pharmaceutic told me it would be to hard for the stomach and liver if you have 325 mg for a longer period. So my plan is:

3 months pre:
25 mg Iron suppl.
1000 mg Vitamin C
1 multi vitamin tablet (100% cover)

1 month pre:
325 mg. Iron
1000 mg. Vitamin C
Multi vitamin without Vitamin E

I know this is not much but i guess it's enough :) I also have 2 Imedeen tablets every day for my skin - I've done that for 8 years now. Don't know yet if it contains anything that's "not allowed" but I'll check it of course. Want to thank yall for good advice about pre med. and supplements but I'll try the European style and pray!

Momondo became my friend. With the travel agent there I hope to catch a cheap flight to Miami and right now it looks dam good. I'm planning to stay from May 2'th to May 19'th. I'll stay at RH from 4'th to 13'th. So u see I have 2 days in normal condition to shop and enjoy some holiday before the BIG DAY and 5-6 days with a fat a.. (hopefully) bumping around and try to enjoy .......what!? *lol* Well I'm sure I'll have plenty of time to post pics and updates grls!! I just don't know where to stay and would be grateful for any kind of help - should I get a condo, Hotel, Motel and in which area?? - could be nice in walking distance from Victorias Secret *lol*.

A cup of tea

...gave me this :)

Wish pic

I stole this wish pic from Newboo - o oh plz don't tell *lol*

01/30/15 - Body measure

As almost everyone I know I also gained some weight through the holidays ;)

Currently I'm
5'6 and 152,1 lbs,
Breast: 39.3"
Waist: 34.6"
Hips: 38.6"

Please tell me if this is the right way to put it - I'm not use to these units :)
W 152,1 lbs
5' 6.5"

I think it's an ok base considering the srg. With no srg I would probably try to go down to 138 lbs that's my ideal weight. Who knows about the future maybe my new ideal weight will be exactly where I am now.........could be soooo nice as long as it's heavy on my behind {popo}*lol*

Tests, tests and tests

Provided with a document from PS I went to the jungle og lab tests explanations, medical health expressions - Google became my biggest friend and I concurred Wikipedia ....yeah! With some translating I found out what was blood test, urine and other tests. The letter from PS just list them up in a row without any explanations. And yes I know that another doctor know how to read it, but I also know what to say and ask for when I book my doctor. In my dreams they'll build a walk-in lab in Denmark.... It's just so complicated in this country. ANW when I'm done I'll know if I'm pregnant (like it would be a possibility*lol*), have HIV, can't stop bleeding, have infections, heart problems ....- that's great and I'm positive. Had to ask Nancy about EKG - I don't understand why it's necessary, most PS ask for it if you're 50+ y.o.

My best wishes to all my sistas out there especially to the dolls forbidden sitting on there new big bootey - happy healing.

Enjoy the weekend grls! **

More wish pics

...know it's not achievable but it's nice to dream....)

EKG

Had the answer from Nancy:

Dr Salama and the anesthesiologist both requires everyone to get an EKG regardless of age. You can have a heart condition and not know it therefore that is why its required.

And of c I respect that - and I have a good heart *lol*

Iron 325mg???

I need some help understanding this Iron thing. Zuni told me to take 325mg iron each day 1 month pre op. I ask if it should be pure iron "yes".......that's a lot. From the pharmacy I now got pills 100 mg iron C which is 60 mg pure iron. It says if it's for treatment you can have up to 3 tablets a day which is 180 mg?? It just seems a lot to me with the 325 mg and my stomach is definitely not going to accept this.

Any advice or ....just anything that can help me - thank you my beloved RS sistas ;)

Supplies

I've finally ordered some supplies and booked the date for my lab work. Until now I have:

Shewee (wow it really works :))
Arnica cream (not gel ??)
Arnica drops/fluid - are pills better?
Compression socks (without toe) picked the beige one as I want to wear them under a maxi dress on the flight home.
Iron + C + multi
Stool softener (powder) &Chlorella

I'll try to have the BBL pillow shipped directly to RH - delivery is not possible to DK or it's way to expensive. I'm still a bit insecure when it comes to preparation but hopefully they can help me at the RH.

Prices are going up in general. The dollar price increase just added about 1k to my expenses :( Can't do anything about it and hopefully my excitement will exceed my frustrations :)

I just pray for everything concerning this journey goes well :) ***

BBL Pillow

Pics from a 6 weeks b4 butt :-)

Hi all you be4's and post dolls. Thought it was about time I updated with some real time pics and at the same occasion I've removed a couple of the pics I send to Salama. These old pics doesn't do me anything good in this process - Need to stay positive. Yesterday I fought the web trying to find a body pillow and yes I found one but the price - 180k - ....omg I better make one myself I can get 10 pillows at that price.

I wrote to Salamas Nancy again with more questions. what to bring to RH, massages etc. and I'm in two minds when it comes to my last 5 days in Miami. Don't know if I should get a hotel or stay at the RH. I know it all depends on my condition but I will not know until I'm there. Hopefully Nancy will have some advice for me. I think of this srg and preparation 24-7, I take my vitamins but I'm a bit careless with the exercising. I run 5-7 km once a week (should at least be 3 times a week) and do some crunches and squats in between - just don't have the energy when I'm home from work. I'll have to change that when I'm recovered from the srg - and I know I will - there's a new bootey body to take care of. I don't care much about my weight, think it's ok now for the op. ***

Body pillow

Here it is. Very expensive but sooo nice. Check this out https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s8vrY4cXRCE

Sweet dreams Dolls ***

A quick update from Denmark

Received my Srg. package....OMG 37 printed pages I'm confused. Well got the info 325 mg iron 'check' 1000 mg Vitamin C 'check', multi vitamins stop 3w pre srg. 'check'. Wrote Zuny 9 questions on e-mail 'check' - she hasn't replied :( 'no-check'

Wanted to make a seat reservation, went to AA and wasn't able to go through on the web. Called them and got a really sweet young guy on the line :) He made the seat reservation so now I have a the space I need and don't need to bother anyone when I "go for a walk" *lol* ....and it's close to the restroom :) just try to forget the $$$ - think it's worth it with a 9 hour flight ahead!

My lab work is this Thursday - crossing my fingers for a perfect result ****

Will make a packing list this evening cuz it's in my mind repeating every single item I need to bring 24-7.

Do I really need 2x2 and 4x4 srg pads!!??

Ok booty sistas I'll keep you updated. Send you all my happy thoughts and best wishes luves ***



....I'm so nervous....

Job done.......

Went to my physician today and had the lab Work done. One more stone removed from the dream road :) Monday I'll have the results and cross my fingers - anyway I'm sure they'll be fine....!

Updated body Measurements:

B 36.6"
W 36.2" (low) 34.3" (high)
H 40.2"
and 154 lbs......Yes I gained inches and weight...The new me will work out like a @Tigelilly *lol*

I put the high and low in waist measure. idk the right way but low is right on the b-button and high is the natural waist - where I'm smallest :)

I just...

...have to be honest and say I'm frustrated. Don't get me wrong sistas - I'm really excited and happy that I'm finally doing this but it's not easy when you are in another country. The staff at eps are really sweet and do what they have to do but when it comes to deal with aliens like me....wow you get a extra job there *lol*

1. Lab Work order from Salama is 2 lines with abbreviations only. No explanations - not even if it's blood or urine sample or a 3rd thing. I must say besides you lovely RS ladies, Google has become my true friend :-)

2. Booked my Medical consultation no problem

3. Went to my doctor for the lab Work and the nurse said it should be ok and that the Danish lab might use some other units for samples. But - no problem

4. EKG was good, Urine was good (is it possible for urine to be good???) Yeah!!

5. Doctor came and ensured that she would make the clearance letter and e-mail it. Thank you :) Samples would be ready from lab in a few days. Thank you Again :-)

6. Just before finishing the nurse informed me that *PTT is only possible to get from the hospital. Problem !!

7. She also said that it's a test all doctors do before you go into srg. and it's only usefull if it's done max. 72 hours post srg.

8. e-mailed Nomie and told her about the issue and that I assumed they would do this test before putting me in anesthesia. No comments besides an e-mail from her saying "We need this 3w post srg" ......Problem!!

9. I can't just call the hospital and say I need this. I need a reference from my doctor. And because we have public Health Insurance (which is good) they don't do it without a reliable cause. Even if I get a reference the waiting time is more than a week. ....Big problem

Right now I'm waiting for Nomie to answer my last e-mail and I cross my fingers for a positive answer saying I can go without it.

At least I had a laugh reading the srg package where it tells you to relax, be good to yourself and most important - Don't stress *lol*

Despide of all this I am so happy that I will meet @Brumpl in Miami and stay with a friend at RH. Though we RS ladys never met it feels like we know each other and I'm so gratefull.

Will post some pics where I'm pretending to be a teenager :)

*PTT is a test showing time for your blood to clot.

Pics

Did I misunderstand something when they told me to bring fitted T-shirts *lol* Madonna sings "Like a virgin" Naaahhh I sing "Like a 46 yo teenager" For in house only :)

Went for a walk near my house where all the small Easter lambs playing now. A wonderful sunny day in Denmark - love it.

More pics

Indian soup mmmm

Ready to make my favorite veggi Soup.

Obsessed

Yes that's the word. Did more selfies the last 4 weeks than I do for 5 years. Got these maxi dresses for post op and affraid that they might be too tight!!? Anyway I wanted pics that shows the real me as I am here 2.5 weeks pre op - Is it allowed to call "pre op pics" pri-cs? It's like my waist line is the opposite of what I learned in biology class *lol* Eynjoy ladys cs it's the last you're gonna see of me......pre * xoxo

Ooohhhh...

I'm in a strange kind of mood these days. It's so close now and for some reason I manage to find tiny holes in my preparation....omg when will it stop. I'm thrilled and kind of sad at the same time. I'm more busy than ever at work - well guess it's typical prior to holidays. Today I checked out the public transport from Miami Int. to my first hotel - route 150 and 5 min. walk :) I booked my seat on the train from my home to Copenhagen Airport :) Oh and I finally bought the BBL pillow and had it shipped to the RH - It'll probably be there Tuesday.

Today I also told my employees the one big lie about going to Miami on vacation with hubby - hmmm... not much of a vacation and definitely no hubby there with me *lol* I get all kind of traveling advises about what to see and where to go. I'm not sure what to do when I return and meet a bunch of questions. I'l appreciate any advise from you grls ;)

I really look forward to this and sometimes I have moments where I'm afraid I'm gonna cry - not that I'm sad but like I said I feel sooooo strange these days.

Send all my love to you out there and all my support and best wishes to the dolls who's having there srg now **

I love Miami beach

First I want to thank you all for your support and encouraging comments. And I'm sorry for not responding until now but the last week has been stressful. Friday we celebrated my hubbys daughter's 18th birthday. It was nice but I was like on another planet since I had to get up at 4.30 am next morning. I told my mother and sister in law that I wasn't able to come to dinner the next day bcz I was going to Miami and they went WHAT....not that Miami...sure....are you crazy....why!!? Well my sister il was cool about it but my mother il ....mmmm not sure if she got it cs her final comment was - Dear have a nice trip - wish it was me *lol* House was empty around 10 pm and I didn't care just needed some quite hours with my husband. He might be away working when I return and that means I probably wont see him for 3-4 weeks. Went to bed and got 4 hours of sleep. packed the final stuff and to the airport by train. First flight to London was short and ok, the second 9 hours was also ok but in my mind I saw myself going back without being able to sit down - it's crazy. In Miami Int. they got these mobile passport controls - it's cool and the line is moving fast........BUT when I got my receipt it had this big X over it and said I needed to go to the manual control. Ok - no problem if it wasn't for the 5 miles line I saw when I got there. 1 hour later I was number 3 in the line and this staffmanwhatever came and told us they were closing the line - WTF!! 30 minutes later I succeeded but then I hit another line....oh yes there's also a line for exit. The officer there asked me how I was ..Ih behaved oh yes I behaved and answered like my mother told me :) Then he told me to go to the luggage x-ray. Then he understood that I wasn't good at all and assured me that it would be only 2 minutes. Ok ok ok I went and there it was.... a nice new line. Suddenly I saw myself in a movie stocked in the airport *lol* It was the 5th and final line before freedom - 2.5 hours after touch down. Threw myself in a taxi didn't care about the cost. I'm good now, I'm calm - went to the beach and showed my square for the last time in a bikini. Tomorrow I'm going to EPS at 9 am cz they want to do some more blood work. After that it's RH and I look forward to it. It's kind of lonely travelling alone not being able to share things and talk.

I'll try to update when I'm at RH - if not, see yall on the other side grls **)

funny replies from me

Just have to get use to update from tablet. Putting my comments in wrong places :-)

I made it yeaaahhh

Just a quick update to let yall know that srg went well, I got a bootey :) I'm in pain but really happy. Xoxo

pics

It's a bit difficult these days writing here, so yall get a Thank here for your sweet comments dolls**

This is a struggle

No walk in the park I tell you. Anyway I was lucky - after srg. I went up walking feeling really good. In the night I slept about 45 minutes a time went up for a walk, toilet sleep again and it started all over again, thought that night would never end. 1 day post I went for a shower it was such a relief Lourdes washed my garment :-) 30 minutes later I peed on my garment Omg that was it I went from happy to depressed in a second started crying and got really emotional - scary. Rest of the day I was just sleeping, couldn't eat and felt like a mess. Today 2 day post I'm better - made number 2 quite easy. Yes I'm telling you about this cz it's not just a thing as it was pre op. You have to arrange and take your time. I thought about going for a walk today if I can get one of the other girls with me. i'm so glad I chose to stay at the RH - they'll help you with every single thing and the other girls here are so sweet.

I posted a pic I took waiting at the office yesterday for my post op appointment. until Friday I have to leave my garment open in the front cz there's some problems with the blood circulation in my right side. Salama said I didn't need to worry and prescribed some pills. Hopefully it's better Friday when I'm having my first massage.

5 day post

Just a short update to let yall know that I'm still in happy booteyland :-) I've written notes and will do a day by day update when I'm more mobile. I posted pics though and you might find them weired but the number 2 is a thing we all have to do, so I posted my way. Another thing; if you go to RH , bring at least two different kinds of shoes/flip flops. After 3-4 days your feet will hurt becz of all that standing and walking that big ass around :)

more pics

Had a walk to cvs.

1200 cc

Yaaazzzz grls I got it :-)

Happy happy

Despite of this totur it is to be at a nice hotel on the beach and no possibility of bathing or just be in the sun on your back.....I'm soooo happy. Happy with my new body, my ab my but my hips :-) Sorry that I've been lazy with updates and pics, just get tired during the day and updating via mobile phone isn't the best. went shopping yesterday. ....Victorias Secret ah ha yeah. When garment was of this morning I just had to try, jeans, underwear, dresses even my old t-shirts looked better on me. I feel free and need to say (again) that for me this srg wasn't just about getting a big but, it's everything and I'm happy.

pics

Here"s pics from day 4 post op. A lot of swelling of cz. Didn"t wear the garment until 7 day post due to a skin problem on my bag.

More pics

It's funny how the body is changing day by day :)

and pics

find the pee funnel *lol*

Shopping

Got these very soft pants from Abercrombie and Fitch. ..back to the 70's :-) Got my drain out the day before.

Forgive me.....

.......for my absence grls! The everyday overwhelmed me after I got home to Denmark and started working the days just passed. I'm feeling good, I'm happy and satisfied with my new me :) I must say though that even how much I prepared for this I never imagined to spend so much time taking care of myself and my new body :)

I have so much to share with you dolls and will cut my update in parts:

My flight home was on Tuesday May 19th - 2 weeks post. I stayed at a hotel the last 6 days at Hollywood Beach…..a lovely place I want to go back to ? The day before leaving I went to EPS for my final massage. Nomie ordered 2 garments (size M + S) but only the S arrived. She called them and made them deliver it directly to the hotel the same evening – no way my body would fit in a small at that time *lol* Back at the hotel I went to the reception every 30 minute ---- NO garment! I started to be nervous as my body had needed more compression for some days. First thing next morning I went to reception again and YES there it was ? What a struggle to get that body to fit in a garment which seemed to fit a 10 year old *lol* It’s no joke to put on this tight garment and lipo foam I tell you. One hour later sweaty and tight – or should I say fit for fight and ready to leave.
Justin (the driver) came and we went to pick up a brand new bbl doll from EPS. She was sweet and very fuddled of course. I tried to imagine this was me only two weeks earlier omg everything happened so fast. While we lay there in the back she woke up a bit and asked said “Is it biiiiig?” and I tell you girls …..it was HUGE. I told her and she was one big smile whispering “Gooooood!” before she closed her eyes again *lol* She was staying at the Recovery house and I was happy to get a chance to say goodbye to Lourdes and some of the girls I knew there. Despite of my physical state at that time I kind of miss it - We had so much fun in that house. One of the girls used to walk around the house with her butt out and one day the plumber had to come into the house. She grabbed her robe of course before he entered. The thing is that although your butt is very sore the first days post op it’s kind of numb on the surface – need I say more *lol* I tell you – his eyes was about to pop out when she passed him with her robe on her shelf *lol*
Back in the car heading to Miami Int. with my suitcase and a bag of good memories.
I’ve posted some pics from the last days in Miami ? Good luck to all the sistas counting down for their srg. and con grats to all the new bbl dolls out there – you are tough!! A bunch of big hugs to my ‘old’ friends here I hope you won’t give up on me – bcz I still need you. Ask any questions you want I will not disappear again **

New pics

I hope I'll soon have the time to continue my story from the last weeks. In the meantime here's some pics :)

Curves

Ok I have to say ...what Salama did was amazing. He didn't want to be aggressive on my front bcz of my age - nevertheless he manage to remove my donut and smooth it. he gave me hips and nice curves. On my pre pics you can see the dimple south west on my left cheek. It's almost hidden now. He told me he would try to fill out the cellulite-holes that is big and made my butt look even more flat. I still got them but it's much better and I'm not complaining...I'm 46 with a Bootey and hourglass shape *lol*
Dr. Moises Salama

Everyone has been sweet and helpful from the start. Cynthia answered all the questions I had in order to choose the right doctor. I was taking care of from the minute I booked my srg date. Nancy helped me with preperation and have been so sweet. I had a challenge with the lab work as it's not the same in EU as it is in US, but Zuni from EPS was a good assistance in that matter. The last weeks prior to srg Nomie was there to ensure, and go through every detail with me. Nomie has been my contact throughout the hole procedure and is so professional and sweet, she really makes you feel comfortable. Salama gave me all I wanted, he's not only professional and good at his job. He explains the hole procedure and beeing honest about your possibilities and what to expect. I really apreciated that. I'm so happy that I chose EPS for my BBL srg. And Celia I just love you for "hurting" me ;-) If you choose Dr. Salama make sure you stay at the Recovery House. They will take care of you and the only thing you have to concentrate about is you and your recovery. I don't know what I would have done without Grace and Lourdes :-)

5 out of 5 stars Overall rating
5 out of 5 stars Doctor's bedside manner
5 out of 5 stars Answered my questions
5 out of 5 stars After care follow-up
5 out of 5 stars Time spent with me
5 out of 5 stars Phone or email responsiveness
5 out of 5 stars Staff professionalism & courtesy
4 out of 5 stars Payment process
5 out of 5 stars Wait times
Was this review helpful? {{ voteCountOthers + ' other' + (voteCountOthers == 1 ? '' : 's') }} found this helpful