Write a review

I Deserve This! - Queens, NY

Second day on my 1st tray - U/18 * B/15 - I am...

Second day on my 1st tray - U/18 * B/15 - I am already counting down the days to try on the second trays - can it come any sooner? I was always conscience about my teeth - although they weren't bad but the overcrowding on the bottom was always nagging at me. I finally decided to go ahead with Invisaline. I had to have a tooth extracted, see my pic, and I simply can't wait for the changes to begin. I will provide progress/pictures once every new tray is up. Stay tuned.

4.27.12 - I am on tray #6 (how time flies) - I...

4.27.12 - I am on tray #6 (how time flies) - I have been wearing each tray for 2 weeks - I am getting used to the constant flossing and brushing - the gap is closing and that itself makes me giddy - there are some trays that you will feel the pressure for days but there are some that in one day, the pressure is over. I can't wait for this to be over! Not in a bad way, I am just anxious to see my nice teeth and being able to smile away. Will be back after six week when my Ortho looks at my progress and gives me my next set of trays.

5.20.2012 - On 5/19 went to my destist for my 6...

5.20.2012 - On 5/19 went to my destist for my 6 month check up and cleaning - the hygenist was very pleased and told me that my cleaning was 99% near perfect - some plaque still manages to sneak in no matter how well you brush and floss. So aside from all the comments that I read that Invisaligns creates cavities and so on, it wasn't the case with me. :D This was probably my first visit where I actually came out feeling very proud.

6.7.2012 Started Trays #9 yesterday - doctor said...

6.7.2012 Started Trays #9 yesterday - doctor said very good progress - I should have completed my Invisaline journey by Oct. Can't wait!! Gap is closing up - not too conscience of it anymore. Please stay tuned :D

7.19.2012 - Started Tray 12 yesterday - very good...

7.19.2012 - Started Tray 12 yesterday - very good progress - shaving next month - pic below - :D
Dr. Rolland Rogers

Sorry - its Roger Rollands DDS - My initial experience with the orthodostist and his staff was very pleasant. As a newbie, I was nervous, and they made me feel very comfortable and quickly eased my nerves. I have been with this doctor and his team since December 2011 and I do not have anything negative to say. Girls are great and Dr. Rogers is a pleasure to work with.

4 out of 5 stars Overall rating
5 out of 5 stars Doctor's bedside manner
5 out of 5 stars Answered my questions
5 out of 5 stars Time spent with me
5 out of 5 stars Phone or email responsiveness
5 out of 5 stars Staff professionalism & courtesy
5 out of 5 stars Payment process
5 out of 5 stars Wait times
Was this review helpful? 5 others found this helpful