So Excited to Have Boobs Instead of Pancakes! - Oklahoma City, OK

I decided to get a breast augmentation because i...

I decided to get a breast augmentation because i have had 2 children and my breast are deflated! Theres nothing left of them and i miss having nice boobs! im going with Gel high profile and not sure on cc yet dr says i will know day of surgery but i told him i wanted 450cc. He told me hes not sure he can fit 450cc in.

July 28th couldnt come any faster for me!

Its 7/25/11 and im getting nervous about surgery....

Its 7/25/11 and im getting nervous about surgery. I worry that what if i dont like them or they dont look good. Did anyone else go through this? I sure hope i LOVE them lol!

ITs 7/28/11 and my stomach is in knots! im so...

ITs 7/28/11 and my stomach is in knots! im so nervous. i did get some sleep last night so that was good. I leave for my appt in a few hours! yay!!! Ill keep everyone posted as best i can.

Im home and feel great!!! got to surgery center...

im home and feel great!!! got to surgery center and they were all ready for me! didnt wait at all took them about 30 mins to get my iv in and do paperwork and i was headed back to or. next thing i knew i was waking up in recovery! I love them already. havent had really any pain they just feel tight. If you have ever breast fed and became engorged thats what it feels like.

So far so good!

7/29/11 im 1 day post op and feel great! i am not...

7/29/11 im 1 day post op and feel great! i am not taking pain pills anymore just tylenol. to me they dont look swollen to bad. i love them already! no pain just a lil sore on the sides.

7/31/11 i am 3 days post op. Still doing very well...

7/31/11 i am 3 days post op. Still doing very well not sore anymore sleeping through the night good. they are still really numb i dont have any feeling in them at all. Day by day they start to look even better! I am very happy with them already. They are still real hard and i cant start to message them until i have my stitches out on the 8th.

Well im 8 days post op...the swelling has gone...

Well im 8 days post op...the swelling has gone down and they look like they have droped into place. im a lil upset tho...i wish the dr would have decided to go bigger. he said he couldnt fit anything bigger in (400cc and 425cc) then what i got. i go in to see the dr on aug 8th so i will voice my concern to him but i guess theres really not much he can do about it now... Dont get me wrong i do love them much more then what i had. just wishing they were bigger.

Its aug 31 and im a month and 3 days post op. i...

Its aug 31 and im a month and 3 days post op. i feel great and they look great! i will get pics up soon but they look so natural you wouldt even think i got any kind of surgery. still wish they were bigger but i love them anyways!
Oklahoma City Plastic Surgeon

well i got there and it took them maybe 20 mins and i was going back for surgery! GREAT staff!!! wonderful experience!!!!

4 out of 5 stars Overall rating
5 out of 5 stars Doctor's bedside manner
5 out of 5 stars Answered my questions
5 out of 5 stars After care follow-up
4 out of 5 stars Time spent with me
5 out of 5 stars Phone or email responsiveness
5 out of 5 stars Staff professionalism & courtesy
5 out of 5 stars Payment process
5 out of 5 stars Wait times
Was this review helpful? 2 others found this helpful