revisions ...How long do I need To wait it out....

I'm 22 years old 5'7 186lbs unhappy with...

I'm 22 years old 5'7 186lbs unhappy with my body and i'm ready for a change. I'm looking at other people post and wondering if I should get my money back if I can and go with some one cheaper?

I,m from Cleveland so now just looking for hotel n plane tickets.

1/24/12 My husband is paying for this and he...

1/24/12 My husband is paying for this and he thinks its a waste of money. He wanted me to lose 20lbs before I got this done but that did not happen...Now i'm having second thoughts about my doc he cost a lil more than the other docs... I want a tummy tuck also but they said it would be $16,000 total the $ 1000.00 I put down No refund What should I do....I want this done before my B-day (April) and to be heal before Girls trip back to Miami (MAY) I would love to wear a 2 piece...

1/26/12 I called to ask for a refund from my doc....

1/26/12 I called to ask for a refund from my doc. they said no refunds. I wanted doc salmas but he is book until march 26 I need this done so I can look good for my b-day (April)and also when I go to Miami in May.. Tummy tuck and butt lift I heard was not a good idea cause u can't lay on ur tummy or ur butt.

2/1/12 Its almost that time not scared at ALL...

2/1/12 Its almost that time not scared at ALL just hope I love my body and that my husband really likes it. I know for a fact he will be mad if he waste all his money on this and I do not come out looking good diet and exercise yea been there done that and will do it again later on but this is what I crave I want this sooo bad Hope all goes well.

2/2/12 I push the date back my Husband has to take...

2/2/12 I push the date back my Husband has to take his midterm.

Feb 27,2012 all this damn money my husband is...

Feb 27,2012 all this damn money my husband is paying this doc better do it right the first time around ... I want 1200cc or more I want him to take 6 or 7 liters of fat from my body ..No one wants me to get this done I guess they are afraid Im gonna die lol im Not afraid to die.. but they have to understand this is what I want and there is nothing they can do or say at this point im going to do it..Just pray for me please..

My ass is really fucking flat I cannot stop crying...

My ass is really fucking flat I cannot stop crying it's only been 10 days i'm going to give it a month but if something does not change My doc will just have to fix i..t shit all I think about is all that money $15,000 + more I haven't seen any family or friends and I know they are going to talk down on me about it

I ask the doc for 1200cc he only put 1050cc he...

I ask the doc for 1200cc he only put 1050cc he said my butt could not take any more.

Ok ladies i'm starting to see some shape thank u...

ok ladies i'm starting to see some shape thank u God thank you thank
Miami Plastic Surgeon

4 out of 5 stars Overall rating
5 out of 5 stars Doctor's bedside manner
5 out of 5 stars Answered my questions
2 out of 5 stars After care follow-up
2 out of 5 stars Time spent with me
5 out of 5 stars Phone or email responsiveness
5 out of 5 stars Staff professionalism & courtesy
5 out of 5 stars Payment process
5 out of 5 stars Wait times
Was this review helpful?