Write a review

Unhappy with Aqualipo - Melbourne, FL

Had procedure and was unhappy with results. I feel...

Had procedure and was unhappy with results. I feel Dr. could have waited a little longer for local to take affect because it was painful. Dr. seemed to be in a hurry to get procedure done. Would take the prescription he offered to take the edge off. 8 months later when I went back to explain my unhappyness he offered me another procedure costing more money. For me not worth the money or pain.

Orlando Oculoplastic Surgeon

Prodedure was painful, not happy with results and Dr. did not offer resolution other than more procedeures with additional costs.

Was this review helpful?

Comments (1)

Hi mlewis -- Welcome to RealSelf. I'm so sorry to hear you didn't get the results you were looking for. Was it a lack of results, or something else like lumps, that made the surgery not worth it?

  • Reply