4 weeks post op + pictures October 9, 2014 bbl round2 (knew pictures)

Hello ladies I am ready to begin this huge change...

Hello ladies I am ready to begin this huge change in my life. As many of you ladies are and have. I am a mother of 4 beautiful children. I am done having kids and to make sure of that I got my tubes tied when I had my last child some years back. I am ready to start this journey in my life and I am not gonna lie I am gonna need some support but in turn I will also be here for you ladies as well. I am 34 yrs old and its time to take back my body. My husband of course loves me the way I am but its not about that. Its about how I feel about me. Being that I had my first child at a young age my stomach was destroyed., needless to sat I have not worn a half top nor a bikini if over 15 yrs so yeah its time for me. I feel that my oldest are in there teens so with the help of them and my husband I think I will okay.

I am looking to get my surgery in November 2012. I got my yesterday and I am quite pleased with it. I am looking to meet people on here who are going through the same. It doesnt hurt to make a friend lol:)

I will be getting a tummy tuck w/ muscle tightening, lipo on love handles, lower back, flanks, underarms, inner thighs, well hell wear ever they can get fat lol.
Okay here are my stats:
5'8
153-158lbs depends on the time of the month
34D

I think thats it. As things progress with my journey I promise to post asap.
FYI I REALLY WANT A BOOTY, NEVER HAD ONE AND I WANT ONE LOL!!

Well I just got my Surgery date. November 6, 2012...

Well I just got my Surgery date. November 6, 2012 Yay. I cant wait, Just added the countdown to my phone 80 days, 19 hrs, 24 minutes and some odd seconds. I can see that this is going to drives me nuts. Is it to soon to start buying things that I will need? I have looked on other ladies post and the list seem never ending so I feel it would behoove me to start asap lol. BTW am I the only one that appears to be having trouble with people around me. Either they are jealous that I am doing this, or saying if I have money why cant they borrow some. Not to mention my hubby asking so why do you want to change yourself? (um because I want a booty, my my tummy is dammed to hell lol) Until I found this site I fell like DAMN am I alone on this? Oh well...

Well I am just checking in. Kinda sad I had to...

Well I am just checking in. Kinda sad I had to change my surgery to November 14. its only less then a week after but i was so excited, well I am still excited. I just want it to get here already. I am supper impatient.

I up for another update. As of now I have...

I up for another update. As of now I have scheduled my surgery for November 14, 2012. I am so excited I realize that it is probably to eary but I have already started to buy the things that I need Post op for my surgery. I have already started taking multivitamins, iron, and I am also drinking smoothies as well as working out. Being that I wont be able to work out for a while after the surgery. I am also trying to get I ideas of what all supplies that I need post op. As of the moment I have Neoposorin x4, gause, tape, boppy, neck pillow, aroma therapy pillow, water pills, chamomile tea, mialax, vitamin E oil comfy grip slippers, 3 lanyards for drains, thermometer, water bottle, pills separator, pads for incision, I have also called a place that has hospital bed rentals with gel over lay which is 120 month. You cant beat that. Please help me if I am missing anything. I am sure I am.

I THINK IT WAS ON THIS WEBSITE THAT I SAW...

I THINK IT WAS ON THIS WEBSITE THAT I SAW SOMETHING ABOUT USING A LAWN CHAIR AFTER A BBL. YOU HAVE TO CUT A WHOLE IN THE BOTTOM TO FIT YOUR BIG OL BOOT. SO GUESS WHAT YOU CAN FIND THESE AT WALGRENES, CVS, OR RITE AID ON CLEARANCE BECAUSE IT IS A SEASONAL ITEM. I BOUGHT MINE THIS MORNING, IT CAN BRIGHT PINK AND IT COMES IN A CARRY BAG SO YOU CAN TRAVEL WITH IT. YAY!!!

Hello well update ate on my journey. Well I still...

Hello well update ate on my journey. Well I still haven't had my surgery yet but it is upcoming. I had to move it to the November 26, 2012, due to the holiday. Not much to update. I almost have all of my post op supplies. I will post them tomorrow.

Okay update time. Yay.Well for the most part...

Okay update time. Yay.Well for the most part somethings are the same. I have all my post op supplies. Just received my ultrasonic massager today in the mail. WOOHOO!!!!! I also payed my deposit with Dr Pantoja to secure my date. So it's offical November 26th and I am the first surgery of the day. Yay!!! Its all becoming to real,I am posting a list of my post-op supplies, Please feel to inform me if I a missing any thing.

Here we go:
Pads for tummy tuck
Epi foam
neosporin
thermometer
tape
lanyards
milk of magnesia
diurex
arnica montana gell
arnica tablets
gause
gloves
antibacterial soap
hand sanitizer
alcohol
bio-oil
vitamen e oil
shea butter
boppys
neck pillow
anti - itch cream
pill organizer
eso chap stick
5 tanks
sweats

HELP WHAT AM I MISSING:)

Well nothing really to update as of yet. I have 28...

Well nothing really to update as of yet. I have 28 days left.

Well let's what's new to update. I am 16 days...

Well let's what's new to update. I am 16 days pre-op and I am so excited about it finally being my time. I have waited so long for this 16 yrs to be exact lol. I am so happy that I am finally finally going to he able to do this. Pretty much everything is set, I am all packed and ready to get the show on the road . I am very aware that this is going to be a lo g journey but I am so ready. I hope to give my support to those ladies who need and want it and I to wouldn't mind getting some support from you ladies. Well that's all I have to update. I will keep you posted all along the way.

Hello to all well let's see what to up date. I am...

Hello to all well let's see what to up date. I am set to have my surgery in 3 days well 2 if you don't count today. I am supper ready for this. Its finally going to be my time. I believe I have everything that I need. Not to much to update. I will come back in a couple days and update some more. Most likely before I head out. Wish me luck ladies.:D

Well ladies tomorrow is my big day. I am heading...

Well ladies tomorrow is my big day. I am heading out a few hours. I am all packed and ready. I am going to take a shower and make sure everything is tip top lol:). Aside from that not much to say. I am supper excited and I will be back post-op as soon as I am able to. Wish me luck and pray for me please.

Hello ladies it has been a while. Sorry for not...

Hello ladies it has been a while. Sorry for not coming back on in a while to update ish. I have been trying to take care of myself and work out as well as eating right. This truly is a healing process . I am gonna add pictures today so look out for them. As far as pre-op i started of at 165lbs. I am 146.4 as of today. measurements are 32 d, 26.6 waist 37 hips and 41.5 bootay. which is great to me cause i had nothing prior to.

I am at just shy of 3 months post op and I am so...

I am at just shy of 3 months post op and I am so happy with my results. I love how I look. I am going back at the ends of my for my boobs:)

I am trying to find the abdominal board. Do any of...

I am trying to find the abdominal board. Do any of you ladies no where I can find it. I am trying to prepare for my next surgery.

I am so excited that I have round 2 planned and in...

I am so excited that I have round 2 planned and in the works already. I do have some things from round 1 but being that this time I am also getting tummy lipo and bl/ba i need the breast essentials as well. I am a supper planner. I am the type of person that has to have everything in order way before hand.I am already looking into getting the tummy board. I also have heard something about breast spacers. ladies any suggestion are welcome:)

So I came into some extra money so my date has...

So I came into some extra money so my date has changed to dun dun dun June 6, lol yeah just 1 week before.

So I started getting little supplies today. I am...

So I started getting little supplies today. I am an ubber planner. I still have my 2 boppys, walking, lawn chair, neck pillow, lanyard (which you only need for tt drains). But I had to restock the gauze, paper tape, sticky bandages, triple antibiotic, anti-itch cream, pads for booty drain, more bio oil, soft lip chap stick, already got my antibiotic and pain meds LOL. And depression meds WHAT!!!! yall can't see me lol j/k

I HAVE A NEW REVIEW FOR MY ROUND 2, CAUSE THIS...

I HAVE A NEW REVIEW FOR MY ROUND 2, CAUSE THIS MESS IS CONFUSING ME LOL:)

I also put this in my other review:) THE...

I also put this in my other review:)


THE FIRST LIST IS THINGS THAT I STILL NEED. I still have 79 days so I have time, but I am a supper planner. With out further a do here we go:
Breast ice pack (make your own or countourmd $3)
vitamen pack (make me heal)
fajate (Colombian on that yily precribes, message me and I will send the link)
abdominal board (bella-jane.com)
wedge pillow
foam (fabric store)
wrap dresses
heating pad
breast stabilizer
post op bra ( message me for link found them for cheap):)
tegadirm (protects breast incisions from getting wet when you shower)
SUPPLEMENTS:
Arnica tabs (have some but need more)
Arnica gel (have some but need more)
Vitamin B-12,D,E, IRON, MULTIVITAMIN
Small supllies:
thick pads
puppy pads
antibacterial soap
hand sanitizer
baby wipes
almond oil (DO NOT USE IF YOU HAVE ANY NUT ALLERGY)
zip lock bags
laxitives
arnica teah

THE FOLLOWING LIST ARE THINGS THAT I BOUGHT AT THE DOLLAR STORE:
anti-itch ointment
soft lip chapstick
adhesive pads
surgical pads
sanitary pads
latex gloves (not if allergic)
sticky bandages
funnel (to pee)
little garbage can
alcohol
peroxide
betadine
gauze
laxative milk of mag
tripple antibiotic
small band aids


NON DOLLAR STORE THINGS I ALREADY HAD:
Thermometer
boppy
neck pillow
over night bag
lawn chair, with a hole in it for the booty.

THATS IT.

OMG ....LADIES GET YOU PASSPORTS!!!!

So ladies guess what i found out and started...

So ladies guess what i found out and started today? DUN DUN DUN......I got my first steroid shot in my bb to loosing it a bit as well as on my right hip, I had a little bit of scar tissue build up. I think its called hypertrophic scar tissue. And guess what insurance should cover that. You have to go to your primary Dr and get a referral to see a dermatologist and they do it. WTF get outa her. I hafd no I dea. So that means that along with the silicon sheet the insicion will damn near disappear. YAY!!! I will post a picture a 2 weeks and then a mont from today that is the series of shots so yall can see the difference. So I am most def am gonna have this done after I have my breast.

OH ALSO I HAD MY KELOID CUT OFF MY EAR AND A...

OH ALSO I HAD MY KELOID CUT OFF MY EAR AND A STEROID SHOT ON IT ASWELL:0

I am just gonna post on my other review cause this...

I am just gonna post on my other review cause this shit is confusing lol.

I am 4 months post op, well i will be in 3 days. I...

I am 4 months post op, well i will be in 3 days. I am so happy with my results. Its truly is a journey and a healing process but I would change it for anything.l cant wait until june when i get my boobs done. When i get closer to the day i will upload my flap jack boobs to my other review.

Okay ladies this review has nothing to do with...

Okay ladies this review has nothing to do with bbl,tt.lipo, or boobs.
I am waiting in the hospital awaiting an MRI. I have suffered friends major headaches since I can remember but they they gotten worse. So my primary is checking up making sure everything is ok

I am starting my serious abdominal work out...

I am starting my serious abdominal work out TODAY!!! I WILL HAVE A 6 PACK BUT MY BDAY!! NO BULL SHIT. I will post my progress weekly for those of you who care to see. Next Thursday will be the first 6 pack for that ass week lol!!!

My body is looking better everyday. I am so...

My body is looking better everyday. I am so pleased with my results.

Here ladies: http://www.amazon...

Here ladies:
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B004ANM6C8/ref=dra_a_cs_mr_hn_it_P1700_1000?tag=dradis-20

So update. I am getting tatted on Monday. My...

So update. I am getting tatted on Monday. My tattoo chick Is drawing it up. Its gonna be a side piece down the ribs across the tummy, up my back and shoulder. Dun dun dun .....

So I am in the tattoo shop getting tatted

So I am in the tattoo shop getting tatted

Just added a yucky boob pre-op picture

Just added a yucky boob pre-op picture

7 months post op and still supper happy

I will take more pictures on my 4 week boob post op 7 month tt,lipo, bbl on wed. But here is a picture.

Countdown.... again

I'm going back to Dr pantoja for more lipo, of the mons pubis, inner thighs, out thighs, waist,back arm pits arm, banana roll and bbl. Yes more booty. Any ladies going around this time?

just shy of 9 months post op+ pics

9 month post op +pictures

Hey yall its been a cool one since I updated. I have been supper busy with my kids, and back to school shopping. Everything is going great. Only thing is that I have put on like 10 lbs but am in the process of getting that off. Its just that running around with the kids I have been eating water ever. Oh and that swell hell for tummy tucks at like 8-10 months is not joke. But I am getting it under control. I adding more pictures in my boob review. FYI I am going back to Pantoja Nov 20

update

well i have been going hard at the gym and at the track. My weight did go up a little bit but i think that's because of muscle weighing more ten fat and my boob job lol.
STATS:
under bust: 30 (WOW .. thats small but the boobs are huge)
waist: 28
Hips: 35
Ass: 41 (i will gladly take that for now but come 11-20 i will have more)

9.5 months tt, bbl pictures

On my way back March 19

I love my body. I put on a little bit of weight for my upcoming round 2 bbl. I'm going back on March 19. To Dr Pantoja. Anyone going around that time?I will also be updating photos later today.

Updated pictures as of today round 2 bbl in 68 days....

Werll ladies here I go again. lol..... here are some updated picturesof my tt, lipo,bbl,blw/implants

knew date October 13,2014

Sorry I have been MIA ladies. I had some family issues going on. My mother was very ill. Now that she is doing well I'm back on track with my surgery. I have 88 days I scheduled my surgery this morning. I apologize if I have not responded to any question, comments or concerns. I am in the process to doing that.

knew pictures as of 7-19-14

I'm am very happy with my results but of course I want more. By the time I go back it will be nearly 2 yrs since round 1.

20 month post op with PICTURES

knew pictures

knew pictures 8/2/2014

Omg faja website cheap cheap....

http://fajascorse.com/cat.php?id=79372

my own wish pictures

Yay!!! I'm in the 60's meaning days

I am so excited I have 69 days left until round 2. Well I finally told my hubby that I am going in for round 2. He is not supper happy about it. As he said before I hAd any surgery "you are perfect the way you are" . Uhuh yet since my last 2 procedures he is on me more then ever lol.... he of course is going to take care of me for a week then has to go back to work. Luckily I have older kids that can help out. I have started my vitamin regimen. I also have been doing squats so when I do get this round I will look better then my wish picture.

Officialy 60 day PLUS.... Supply list and things I still need.

I have been taking all my vitamins. I am starting to get my supplies together. I am going to break it down by meds and vitamins, first aid, beauty, and foods (nutrition)

MEDICATIONS: (have)
Maca powder
Vitamin C
Vitamin B12
Multivitamin
Benydrl elexter
Benydrl pill
Milk og magnesia
Prednisone
Aloe vera tea
Tylenol PM
NEED:
Iron
Arnica tablet
Bromelain
Quercetin
Vitamin D
Probiotic
Diurex
Levofloxin (antibiotics)
Vicoden
Percocet


FIRST AID:
Hibiclen
Alcohol
Dial hand soap
3 shower curtain
Adult pads
Antibacterial wipes
Baby wipes
Q tips
Gauze
Large bandaid s
First aid tape
Sticky gauze
Pads
Epifoam
Ab board
Booty board (diy)
Boppy
Yoga mat
Chair w/whole in it
Arnica gel
Benydrl cream
NEED:
Pee funnel
Heating pad

GARMENTS:
Squeem (s)
Maria e garment

Beauty:
Eos chapstick
Tape measure
ULTRASONIC MASSAGE W/gel
Make up
Hair ties
Scarf
Hair oil
Brush/comb
Toothbrush/toothpaste
Lotion

CLOTHES:
4 maxi dressses
4 tanks
Granny panties

Outfit to come home in...
AM I MISSING ANYTHING?

pictures

My booty chair

MASSAGE... information. You don't want miss this.

So ladies.... guess what.? So I was checking up on massages. Check your insurance ladies. I just qot off the phone with my insurance and found out that it covers chiropractic service. There are massage therapist that work for them. All you do is have to pay is the copay. Check your insurance ladies. I found out for 65 min for a ultrasound. Deep tissue, lymph massage it will be 35 per visit. OMG....cant beat that. If you have any questions inbox me.or message me

FAJAS .....sale 15%

http://www.fajasdiane.com/Fajas_levantacola.htm

more faja information

http://sale-fire.com/Fajas%20Fajate?p=gtb&sf=48&gclid=CMWhzczuwMACFdCCfgodpBIABw


http://www.megirdle.com/store/6-shapewear#/

http://fajascorse.com/cat.php?id=79372&s=2

http://www.lipoarmonia.com/web/en/extreme-compression


I will be posting more..

23 days 18 hrs left ...

So I have 23 days left and its getting real . Again lol. I'm about to call me primary Dr to get my results. Part that my hemo is up where it should be.....

Cc information

http://calculator-converter.com/converter_ml_to_kg_milliliters_to_kilograms_calculator.php

Okay i think i figured it out. Bare with me,
There's 1kg in 1200 ccs (mls)
If you have an extra 10lbs of fat that equals 4 kg
4 kg x 1200 ml (! Ccs) equals 4800 ccs (mls)
Ends up with 4800 cc
Thrn again it might not all be pure fat, either wsy you can get , well i can to ... get at least 1500 ccs per cheek
So 10 lbs wich is equal to 4kgs will be enouph
YAY ME!!!!!

hubby shout out

Shout out to all the good men out there. Mainly mine lol ;) . So i have been looking at this cute dress to ride home from tj, mx in and i was hesitating buying it. He so happen to see it open on my tablet and i just got conformation in my email that he got it. Awwww i love him.

TERRIBLE! !! omg

So i didnt want to put my business out there but i had something terrible at happen in my family. I figure this site seems to be pretty supportive so what the heck...SO on friday my 15 yr old baby girl was jumped by 4 hood rats ( might be wrong for sayi for saying that but i dont give a shit) . These &*(^'^รท$ ) grabbed her fro behind and comenced to beat her . She was able to get up at one point at which point she got her swings in. One of them got her back down with a few swing with pad lock to the face and the head. These little bitches managed to break my daughters nose, colar bone and gave her a concussion. It happened at school. Tell me why the school did not call the police. Threy told me it was upmto me to call. I was like wtf really?
I took her to the er waited for 8.5 hrs again. Wtf. I waited for the police and we did a report. I was informed that because she sustained the injuries that she did it is it is a Felony. .... i have to take her ENR dr and then to a plastic surgeon. I cant believe everything everything that is happening. I am trying to figure out what other steps to take. I know i have to file a retraining order, press charges, and sew. I am lost for words ..... my baby is in so much pain...

7 days and the countdown begins...

So I am in the home stretch. 1 more week and i will having my round 2 and bb revision. Oh by the way ladies am looking for ideas for freezer ready casseroles. Meaning casserole's that I can make before hand for my kids and hubby being that I won't be able to cook. I think i will make like a weeks worth. I would love to hear ( read ) lol any ideas. Thank my bbl ladies...

Dermatologist update..

days pre




So I just left the dermatologist. I got my monthly shot on my scar tissue. It's a treatment I do once a month. I also go a prescription for courdran steroid tape for scars as well as a prescription for latisse for my lashes. Shit I might as well fix everything lol.

Update

So today I got all the little odd and ends I needed. I have all my supplies. The only thing l need to get is another garment but I'm nor going to get it until I come back home. I already have t garments and a squeem so that is a good start. As far as the things I had to pick up today I got my diurex, more cocoa butter, wash clothes, ace bandages, probiotic yogurt shots, a few more aloe Vera drinks ????, low sodium soup, a candle ( for relaxation) lavender fabreeze, more pads, water bottle , 2 cases of water... That's all I can think of that I got today. If I remember anything else I will post it. I am also uploading pictures of everything.

I also organized my kitchen cabinet with my post op food. Tomorrow I am going to prepare my cooked meals and freeze them

post op meals

So I all my meals prepared for a week and I cooked 6 days worth if meals for my family.
My meals include but not limited to fish, pineapple and soup.

Well.... im ready

So I have everything completely ready. I'm all packed, meals for family are prepared, my meals are prepared, I have my handy dandy lawn chair all set, my bed ???? did table has all my necessities on it. Of course all my medication have been filled for sometimes now. I started taking my arnica 3 says ago. I've stopped drinking coffee ????. So with that said I'm pretty much ready. A couple of to do is clean my house again lol, and flat iron my hair... Shoot oh yeah and get a pedicure. That's it.

Soooo side bar.. Hubby and I had a little spat last night. He let me know how he really feels. He has been telling me he supports me but as of late I haven't my felt like that. Ladies you know when you feel something no matter how many times they say " I support you " you know its not true. It's like they try and make themselves believe that they do. Ugh I'm over it.

cute me off...

As was saying I'm done with the negativity. I hope that he is going to jump all the way on the bbl round 2 band wagon cause it going down on Thursday.


Oh as promised pre op round 2 pictures and measurements. ( I have gained about 13 lbs)
Under breast: 30
Waist: 29.5
Hips: 35.5
Ass: 42.5
Thighs: 26 lol wtf...
I weigh 158lbs
I'm 5'7 1/4 lol


Goals
Waist: 24
Hips 34
Ass 45 (at least)

sleeping arrangements lol...

My lawn chair aka handy dandy chair, aka my bed for the next 6 weeks at least.

Beauty

So after I take my little ones to school in a bit I am going to flat iron my hair. Cause lord know I'm not going to have time to do it after. Or have the energy. Oh and I'm getting a pedicure. Didn't have a chance to get it done the other day.

Today is my day

So the day has come. Today is my day, I'm m getting up and getting ready to head out with my hubby. I'm about to bath again with hibiticeans (sp) so I'm all nice, clean, and disinfected. So excited and extremely nervous. My stomach hurts, I feel flutters in my chest. I feel like I can hardly contain myself. I also have to pray I think on the way in going to pray mu rosary or at least a few Our fathers and hail Mary's. Well that's it for now. I'm jumping in the shower ????.ttys

On my way... nervous

So I'm in san Diego, about to cross the border. Shit just got real.

Stiff...

Good morning ladies. I woke up stiff as hell. I wanted to say thank you ladies' for all your support. I love all yall. I'm going to updatepictures and what the Dr tells me as well as pre op day I, surgery and day 2. WITH PICTURES

Update as promised.. btw no longer post on page bbl 2 page

Here we go. From beginning to end. First and foremost I want to thank all of you ladies for all the support and love ? and prayer. I don't think would have been able to do this with out so much support. Here we go:
10-9-2014 I left to head out to Tijuana ,Mexico at 6 am I arrived at the border. My hubby saw me off gave me a kiss and I walked across the border. ( yes I went alone, I always do) anyways I walked over the bridge and took a taxi ???? that was $7 btw last 2 times I went it was $5. So I took the taxi that got me there in about 2-3 minutes. I arrived at Dr Pantojas office and was greeted by Honey and Nadia. Honey then took me to the lab I did my blood work and the. I went back up to the office and did my paper work while I waited for my EKG to get done. He showed up at about 10 am , after the EKG Nadia took my payment and then I had my consultation with the lovely DR Pantoja. He asked me what I was trying to get sucked out? He said I didn't have barely any fat. I'm pretty lean even though I weighed 157 post op and I'm 5'7.5. Any who he said he will suck the fat out were ever he can get it. I said go for it.
Well he marked me up and then I went upstairs and I was given a massage. OMG talk about relaxing. Right after my massage , the anesthesiologist came in the room and talked to me. I put on my gown and my stalking on and walked to the operating room. I laid on my side and was given the night night medicine and then the epidural block. At some point some one put in the catheter. I was in surgery for about 3 hrs he took his time with me. Next thing you know I wake up to Dr Pantoja in my room making sure I was okay. I layer found out that he looked my back, abdomen,arms ,armpits ,inner thighs,bra role and mons pubis I was able to get 8500cc per cheek and I think he did my hips to. Not sure yet I have to ask. I'm day 2 post op and my waist already went from a 29.5 pre op to a 27 and a quarter. And its only day 2 . Wow... My ass is at a 45 Mmm huh its juicy. And just think it hasn't even fluffed yet . I am so happy with my results. Supper sore though. Last night I had alot of fluid draining I will upload pictures of it all. The good the bad and the ugly. I also had to have my bedding changed this morning. At about 8 a.m I was given breakfast. It was papaya,apple , pineapple and ???? strawberries w/ cottage cheese and honey. Oh yeah and one pineapple juice. After breakfast I was given a lymph drainage massage by Maripas she is amazing. I drained alot during the massage. After that I was put in my garment which is a medium at the tightest row. Yay.... Oh and Dr Pantoja came and saw me off. As promised....dun dun dun

Day 3 POST OP , shower + pictures

So last night was an okay night. I slept in my handy dandy chair until 4:30 am then hubby helped me transfer onto the bed to were I slept until 7:00 am. At which point I got up to take a shower. Wow was that a doosy omg. My hubby helped me bathe I almost passed out I got a tad bit woozy. My daughters helped me with my bandaging and I temporarily put on some ace bandages and my squeem while my garment dries. I also put on my thigh wraps and compression sock.

I also took my medications,vitamins,supplements and my probiotic shot.
My baby girl made me my oatmeal and arnic tea.

Day 4 post op swell hell

Omg wtf .... So I woke up this morning and my hands where swollen as hell. My little girl ???? said my hands look like wreck it Ralph lol... I'm like wtf really? Kinda hurt my feelings but they did look supper bad.

Well aside from that In realm stiff. I woke up this morning and it was a harder night last night. My poor hubby I woke him up like 5-10 times so I could pee. I was all wet and I had to take a shower and change my dressings. I dang near passed out again. As soon as I tool off the garment I felt un put together lol. On another note after my shower and massage (performed by my hubby) I was able to put on my garment with all my epi foam and DIY butt pad. I am going to try to put my abdominal board in a bit later.
Lets see today thus far I have eaten oatmeal with arnica tea, lunch was soup ???? 5 crakers and arnica tea. Snack pineapple juice and a nutrigrain bar. I have drank 4 bottles of water and aloe Vera drink. I haven't weighed myself yet. I am sure I have quite a bit of water weight. Ummmm I am getting supper sleepy ???? from this dang Norco and stuff. So I am going to take a nap ttyl ladies...

After massage + picture

My daughter massaged me with my rolling pen as well as with my ultrasonic massager. I also changed all my bandages and put on my epi foam and my foam DIY roll. I am adding a picture ????. Don't my the booty dent. It was from my shirt that I had on under my garment.

Day 5 + pictures

Good morning my lovely ladies'
So last night was a much better night. I slept half of the night on my tummy next to my hubby and the other in my lawn chair. I woke up this morning and took a shower. My hubby massaged me with my special oil mix (if you would like to know I will give you the recipe). He helped me drain myself. I also cleaned my wounds and bandaged them. I also put on all my epi foam, ab board, and booty board. I also rubbed my arms with arnica oil and wrapped them with ace bandages. I'm finally resting eating a small serving of woman's choice out meal, my probiotic shot, arnica tea and vitamins.

Bm... HELP!!!!

I need help I have been drinking mom and arnica tea, and dieters tea and I have not had a bm in 5 days.

Omg the itching wtf

Wtf this itching started out of nowhere. I want to pull the hair out of my head. I feel like crying, I want to punch someone. I just did my tummy massage and my daughter massaged my back with my ultrasonic massager. It was okay during my massage and changing my bandages but as soon as I put my garment I was like f... Me.????. I took Benadryl and all my medicine. I just want to ???? sleep but I can't. Help!!!!

POST OP DAY 6

Good morning ladies. So although I had I had a terrible evening with the terrible itching after taking some benydrl, Norco and Tylenol pm I slept like a baby. I did not wake up until 7 am. What a great sleep. Sucky thing is that I still haven't had a bowel movement . Tmi sorry LOL

On a different not I was set to have my drains removed today. But being that I am still draining like crazy I'm going to leave them in a few more days. That way i won't risk getting a seretoma (sp) lol. I have a follow up with Dr Pantoja on the 23. At which point I am going to get my stitches out and schedule my next procedure lol.... Possible microdermalbrasion and lips lol. I'm attaching pictures of this morning after my morning shower. Don't mind the mirror. I was taking pictures in my daughters room she has a full closet mirror.

Thank you lord

Thank all the ladies for your support. I finally took a shit lol tmi sorry. Omg that was the worst ever. I feel like I just gave birth lol..oh and I found a way to sit. I'm go I'm to try to explain the best that I can. Step 1 squat sitting the correct way on the toilet ???? but in stead of sitting put your hands under you and lean forward. Like you are carring yourself. Put your wait to your feet making sure you don't fall forward. And don't smash your butt. Yay!! Me I did it lmao ...

Ay AY Ay

I know I'm only 6 days post op but I had to celebrate ???? with a 15 second twerk fest ... I had a bm twerk twerk twerk ...lol let me stop before I twerk something out lol...

Ugh... im over it

I had the worst night sleep last night it was terrible. My arms are killing me. I guess what happens when you get aggressive ass lipo...????

MASSAGE ???? DAY!!!

Although I had the worst night sleep in life last night I had a lovely lymph drainage massage. What made it even more lovely is that my insurance covered the whole shabang ...hell yeah wooohooo.... So that realm made me happy. I feel so relieved ????. Oh ladies help me out please , i have to go pick up my little one from school and i am trying to figure out how to sit but not sit to drive lol. I am going to attach a picture of how i sat omw to my massage. So do i put the boppy under my thighs and the yoga mat under my legs and a pillow in my lower back? I think i did it right. Lol don't judge me lol. Also ok attaching pictures of this morning. Oh don't mind my drains instill have them in. Better safe then sorry.

post op tid bits for you ladies

Here you go ladies. ( melimel). A few ladies ask what i use. As well as the recipe to my massage oil.
Massage oil:
One part sweet almond oil
one part cocoa nut oi
2 drops of tea tree oil
2 drops lavender oil
whole arnica about 2 teaspoons
let set (-forment ) fornat least week then use
I hope this helps

Bra link

http://www.cysm.com/collections/fajas-virtual-sensuality-2/products/brasier-soporte-control-x

Great faja
http://www.shapessecrets.com/mobile/Category.aspx?id=1845

Abdominal board
https://www.inthepinkroom.com/store/shopexd.asp?id=140

NIght time ritual

So I'm laying down for the night well at least I hope. Before I go to bed every night I drink my arnica ???? tea, I change all my dressings as well as give my del a massage or my husband will. I start my massaging my tummy then lower back. Rolling the rolling pin up and down and side to side
I do this for about 10 min then I use my hands to drain the fluid out for about 5 minutes following about 10 minutes of the ultrasonic hand massager. After all that is said and done I am exhausted so input on all my padding. ( end up looking like the Michelin man) oh I forgot to mention I also rub arnica on my body, and my special oil, oh and on my arm I rub icy hot then I wrap them. I am attaching a picture of everything I stuff in my garment.

period really wtf

Period really, with all the healing it finally came .

Daily update 1 week post op + pictures

So as usual I woke up stiff and my arms where killing me ????. I emailed pictures to Dr Pantoja it was that concerning. I did my daily morning massage and dressing change oh and I was my garment. (side bar I'm attaching a picture of what I where while my garment dries) oh and I well my hubby removed my booty drain as well as one of the front ones (pictures attached) sorry tmi. I did promise to show it all. ;) . I have my next massage on Sunday and on the 23 I am going back to Dr Pantoja for a follow up and a massage with Maripaz. While I'm out there I am going to consult with him about my lips and face. I also have a dentist appointment. ... Lol i went what off topic lol its the norcos fault.

Thursday when I go back to tj I am going to buy another garment at one of those boutiques. ( I will attach there business card and info as well) then to Dr Pantoja for post op and massage after that I'm off to a cosmetic dental consult. I think that's it for now...

Nope btw I had a major bm tmi sorry
TWERK TWERK TWERK!!!! Ay ay ay lol

Daily tip lol

My arms have been supper swollen so I was looking through all my medicine cabinets and I found my icy hot. I normally use this as a stomach wrap remedy ( side bar do not I repeat do this right after lipo to the stomach ...) back to what I was saying. So I found the icy hot and I rubbed it on mg arms and then I wrapped it with my ace bandages. And on my elbow I bit a brace. Already it feels so relieving. I did this Las night and this morning. The swelling has gone down tremendously.

MORNING UPDATE

Hello my RS sisters. I slept a little better last night. My arm is still killing me. I don't know what's going on with the left arm. My right arm is healing well. Swelling has subsided on the right arm. But the the left has a mind of its own. It's swollen as hell , my elbow hurts. I'm popping pain pills like there tic tacs cause the pain is no bueno ????. I'm in urgent care now trying to get some meds or something. Cause a sista is in pain . My tummy is fine. The swelling is going down, mainly it feels like a sun burn as well as my back and inner thighs. But this arm is no joke. I did speak to Dr Pantoja and he said to elevate it, keep it wrapped and to drink my arnica tea ????. I do all that. I also wrap it with icy hot and ace wrap it . It has helped with the right arm but the left is being stubborn.

One week and four days post op. +PICTURES...

Hello ladies...its been a few days. I was trying to give yall a little break from me. I know you missed me. Lol jk.. But really update time. So all my drains have been removed by my hubby. Yay!!!! One thing tho,I'm still draining from my front right side. I guess its a good thing. I took my morning shower and did my morning dressing change and massage. I applied tegaderm over my incision. I continued to massage myself and noticed one side was bulging. I was like wtf really.... Well as soon as I took off the patch it started to drain. I guess that's a good thing. Better out then in. In regards to my arms they are much better although they still really hurt. I can't wait until my post op Apt with Dr Pantoja on Thursday. At which point I will be 2 whole weeks post op. I am attaching pictures so yall can see my progress.

Headed to Tijuana in a few hours. hey

Hey ladies so I'm headed to Dr Pantoja in a few hours for my 2 week post op. Are any of my bbl or ra sisters out there? I would love to put a name to the booty lol I mean face.

Dun dun dun......2 week post op alobg with tj trip coming soon lol

I went to see Dr Pantoja yesterday for myb2 week post op. I will post the whole shebang in about 1 hr. I am about to go my stomach and thigh wrap. I will post the whole process about that Ina bout 30 min ttly.

Ice wrap for tummy and thighs

So today I added my icy hot thigh and tummy wrap to my regimen. I am only going to do this once a week on Fridays. I will be adding pictures. Along with measurements when I am done.


What you will need
Ace wraps 4 ( 2 large 2 medium)
Icy hot
Thigh wraps
Squeem
Plastic wrap

Step 1 apply icy hot to each area
Step 2 wrap plastic wrap on thighs and tummy
Step 3 wrap ace bandages on tummy and thighs
Step 4 wrap thigh wraps on thighs
Step 5 put squeem on tummy

Leave on for 30 min to 1 hr. It gets pretty hot.
Note .... This is something that I do. Try at you own risk.

Dr Pantoja 2 weeks update Tijuana trip + pictures

Well ladies as promised. I went to Tijuana MX yesterday for my 2 week post op with Dr Pantoja. He is so kind. I love him. Who ever is going to him once you meet him you will know what I mean.

Well anyway, I arrived at the border at about 10 am. I walked over as I always do. I'm a pro at this by this point. Lol I crossed over and the taxi ???? is right on the other side. Got on a cab $5 ... Score lol. Then I was off to Dr Pantoja office. I got there and was greeted with a hug and a hand shake . Nadia and Hannah where there to great me. I wasn't even able to sit, well I don't sit anyway lol... Dr Pantoja took me into the room and said " que Hermosa" I smiled and said gracias. He then asked me to take off my garment and I did. He just smiled. He told me I am doing wonderfully. He told me that it is good that I take good care of myself. He asked me to turn around and admired his work. I asked how many CCs he put. Because honestly I wasn't sure cause I was do loopy when I was being released lmao. He said he would check my file. We talked for a while and we discussed a scar revision on my boob... You know what that means ladeis ....... So I went in for my massage ???? with maripaz. OMG that is hurt like a mutha duckwr lol sorry for the language ...
Nadia called my ride, I waited for her for a little bit. She was bringing another lady in for post and pre op. And oh my damn her body was suck... Lol oh as I was waiting Dr Pantoja came out and told me that........ OMG he was able to give me 950 CCs per cheek plus hips. Wtf he must have sucked me dry out of fat to get that. So are yall ready for my stats??????

Well you all saw my pre op stats. Day after surgery I went up to 172 lbs wtf yes you read that right ...i wad full of fluid. He had to pump me everywhere. So as promised.
Under bust 29
Waist 26.8( a little under 27)
Hips 35
Assssss.... 44
Thighs 24yes they ar
Arms 11.. Small lol

oh my weight .....dun dun dun ugh

156

4 weeks post op post pictures

sorry ladies its been awhile if not I haven't had time to post on here I just cannot stand the new format I'm going to just give up like a little quick update and then later on today or tomorrow I will give a full full update on everything has been. This little bit to let you know what's going on in two more weeks I have my 6 week. With dr pantoja so I'll be going out to TJ on the 25th and I'll be letting you know how that goes. Now what you guys have all been waiting for my measurements I'm about 5'7 and a half and my underbust is measuring at just about at 29. Prior to surgery my breasts were at a almost 36 double D being that I had a breast lift and implant no actually they were 36 Triple D did Lord. But at the moment I'm measuring I just buy the 29 underbust and my breasts are measuring at about a 32 double D so my back is very small. OMG... You are not believe that my waist is measuring between the 25 and 25 and a half inches yes you read right ladies and I'm only 24 weeks. My hips are at about a 34 and my bootay is that a good 43 and a half. I'm hoping that this whole f****** thing happens when its supposed to happen it did last time so I should I'm looking forward to being a 44 45 cuz that's what the f****** did to me last night a 44 45 last time but I have faith it'll work out so that's about it my thighs and my dream about the same size as my way so I think that's cute that guys anyways if you don't have any questions please let me know I'm sorry I can't stand it wouldn't normally there's vets that go in my a and you like what the hell happened you called the whole story and I kind of did that for a good 13 days and I feel terrible because that is not me I tried to respond in a timely manner to everybody because I wish I was done for me

I forgot to mention

I'm weighing at a 153lbs
Mexico Plastic Surgeon

He truly is a wonderful caring compassionate i love love love him:)He has changed my body.

5 out of 5 stars Overall rating
5 out of 5 stars Doctor's bedside manner
5 out of 5 stars Answered my questions
5 out of 5 stars After care follow-up
5 out of 5 stars Time spent with me
5 out of 5 stars Phone or email responsiveness
5 out of 5 stars Staff professionalism & courtesy
5 out of 5 stars Payment process
5 out of 5 stars Wait times
Was this review helpful? 33 others found this helpful