CONTINUED 36TH BIRTHDAY PICS...SO I FINALLY BOOKED MY APPOINTMENT WITH DR.SALAMA

Any tips of suggestions? I am a 35 yr old wit two...

any tips of suggestions? I am a 35 yr old wit two kids,167 pounds, & 5"6. Im not thick jus been thin all my 35yrs WIT NO DONK(BOOTY) I jus wana git rid of this belly fat an love handles. I dnt want a HUGE booty just a meduim DONK,so ino Dr.Salama will take good care of me...BBL SISTAS HW LONG WILL I B OUT WRK HELP PLEASE!!

So im super excited about my proceedure.BBL SISTAS...

So im super excited about my proceedure.BBL SISTAS iv posted sme b4 pics an afta my proceedure i will definitly post afta pics. As u cn c frm the b4 pics i have NO BOOTY my stomach should b my a** an my a** should b my stomach...lol but dats hw flat i am. I dnt wnt a HUGE booty justa DONK I dnt wana ova due it but for $9199 i wana b satisfied that kinda $ DNT cum easy. BBL SISTAS i jus wana know how long is my stay an what pain meds should i gt that REALLY HELPS?? GOODLUCK TO ALL U BBL SISTAS DATS GONA HAV A BANGIN BOOTY OR ALREADY HAVE ONE!!

Hi BBL sistas im new to dis site and i would like...

Hi BBL sistas im new to dis site and i would like to say dat i am addicative toit...lol. I have a few mouths ahead of me b4 the sx but i wana know as much as i cn to b prepared for this sx. Iv heard alot of good an bad nt much on SALAMA but as far as the afta sx for sme ppl its lik a walk in da park im mt sayin they dnt have pain but sme pain r worse rhn the others but whn it all balls down erone cums in in PAIN. Im gona go wit 1000cc in each cheek an mayb A little in hips is that extra $ ? I need to know ao i cn gt my $ rite. I was bery thin all my life wit no booty my main concern to gt dis proceedure dne was to git rid of dis belly fat dat my two kids left me wit. One day i was at wrk an i worn regular clothes instead of wrk clothes(uniforms) an i felt soooo embarrassed by dis awful stach dat was sitin in front of me as if im pregnant now so dat motivated i gota do sumthin bout dis stomach. I already knew wrkin out wasnt gona help i tried but dats nt for me so a friend told me bout a friend of hers dat got dis proceedure done. So my friend dcided to give her friend my # an frm there she gave me enuff info/pics to motivate me OK DIS IS WHAT U WANA DO. Her results r fabulous her butt is huge an has no stomach so i dcided to go wit the BBL y jus git the stomach whn i cn have the FULL PACKAGE. BBL sistas help me out on sme of things i need to git for my trip,i really need to no where is a good,decent,comfortable,etc place i cn stay dats nt to far my fiance will cum along wit so i dnt half to worry bout Larry the driver. BBL SISTAS PLEASE HELP ME THE ONES THAT HAS ALREADY HAD THE SX HELP ME OUT WIT A GOOD PLACE TO STAYSO I CN BOOK MY RESERVATIONS AHEAD OF TIME!

Hi BBL sistas i know we half to git a physical...

Hi BBL sistas i know we half to git a physical dne what does dat consist of...do i half to go to a LAB or sumthin for blood work or is all dis done @my family doctor an who makes dis appointment me or SALAMA? Please help BBL sistas!

Hey BBL sistas i need smeine to swope dates wit me...

Hey BBL sistas i need smeine to swope dates wit me my sx is 9/23/2013 uum lookin fir smeone wit a 9/20/2013 bcause that eek my fiance starts his vacation an if i hav sx in my date we may half to xtend his vacation time but if i could please git smeone wit a 9/20 date he wouldnt half to xtend days....PLEASE BBL SISTAS GIT AT ME IF U WNT TO SWOPE THANKS IN ADVANCE!!

Any BBL SISTAS wana switch dates my 9/23/2013 for...

Any BBL SISTAS wana switch dates my 9/23/2013 for a 9/20/2013 date please let me know in need..THANKS!

Hi BBL SISTAS iv seen alot of pics of u ladies an...

Hi BBL SISTAS iv seen alot of pics of u ladies an i must say ur looking bootified as ever.Whn i 1st booked i had Dr.G an Namcy said she had smeone to cancel which was 1 day earlier an it was wit Dr.S so i took dat spot but i c Dr.G does great as well!! Anywho I cant wait till my big day. Still lookin to switch for an few days earlier so if anybody wana switch ther 9/19,9/20 for my 9/23 i would appreciate it.

STILL SEARCHIN FOR A PLACE TO STAY WHILE IN FLORIDA....UUUGH:(

Hi bbl i havent updated in a munute due to my sx isnt ill 9/23, but i hav been on da sute lik erday alday my fiance thinks that u b on twitter ot FB but totalally NOT! Im addicted to di site wit all these BIG BOOTY SISTAS I CANT WAIT TILL 9/23. Anyway il stil searchin for a place to stay since NEWBOOTYINC advise me one particular rental was a rip off/bogus THANKS HUN AGAIN FOR HEADS UP..i was lef wit VALERIE GALSKY-AKA-VALGAL but i excluded her to cause ther names sounded much alot so i dnt know uf she was legit or nt. So now im bac @ square one tryin to find a decent,nice,& nt far place to stay any an all suggestions would be highly appreciated! Prayin i cn find sumthin ASAP so i cn gt dat out the way...ASKIN FOR UR RESPONSE BBL SISTAS THANKS!

NOT A HAPPY CAMPER,FMLA WILL NOT COVER MY LEAVE FOR SX...UGH:-(

Hello BBL so i decided to BS(bullshit)aroybd wit my HR @wrk yesterday an i said to her uno im tryin to rid rid of this stomach exercisin an wrkin out isnt doin it for me,soooo i wnt on to say dat i wnt me a tummy tuck! I said do b4 i even finish she said no insurance dnt cover DUH ino dat but leteme fiinish if i dcide in a tummy tuck will FMLA civer me bein out she said NO. No elective sx is covered only major sx!! So BBL HELP ME OUT I HAVE NO VACATION TIME AN I WANA B OUT 6 WEEKS TOTAL IM MT RESCHEDULING CAUSE IM GNE GIT MY BOOTY BUT IS THER SUMTHIN SALAMA CN PUT IN PAPER WHICH INO HE WNT LIE AN I DNT WNTEM TO BUT HE CN FIXIT TO WHERE I CN GT APPROVE BUT HELL ME GOIN SO FAR IS GONA B SUSPENIOUS TO THM...BBL SUSTAS I NEED UR HELP HAVE ANYONE DEALT WIT THIS NO VACATION TIME,AN FMLA WNT COVER FOR THIS SX!!!

My B4 Pics...

My B4 Pics!!!

Lookin for a September 16th date...

Hi BBL IM IN NEED OF A SEPTEMBER DATE SWITCH, ANYONE WITH 9/16 DAT WOULD LOVE TO SWITCH TO 9/23 PLEASE HELP A SISTA OUT IF I CN GT DIS DATE I WNT HALF TO GO ALONE MY FINACEE CN CUM ALONG PLEASE PM ME...THANKS

NEED TO SWITCH DATES!!!

Hi BBL PLEASE ANYONE DATS WILLING TO SWITCH DATES WIT ME WOULD B HIGHLY APPRECIATED MY SX DATE IS 9/23/2013 WIT SALAMA....LOOKIN FOR A 9/16/2013 ANYBODY DAT KNOWS SMEBODY WNTING OR WILLING TO SWITCH HIT ME UP PLEASE...THANKS

DATE SWITCH!!

Hi BBL SISTAS... Still lookin for someone to switch dates wit me anybody dat wana switch frm 9/16/2013 or earlier to 9/23/2013 please let me no...thanks

STILL LOOKIN FOR AN EARLIER DATE...

Hi BBL..i havent updated in awhile but i b stalkin other BBL SISTAS BLOG. Anyway im still in search of an earlier date the current date i have 9/23 wnt allow my fiance to go but if i cn gt a 9/9 or 9/16 it will allow him too i dnt an will nt go alone!! So ANY BBL SISTA DAT WOULD LIK TO SWITCH PLEASE PM ME ID GREATLY APPREICATE IT...C U ONE THE OTHER SIDE SALAMA/BOOTIEFIED!!

DATE SWITCH...

Hi BBL SISTAS...im still prayin an lookin for an 9/9 or 9/16 ANYONE wanting to switch for my 9/23 would b greatley appreicated...PM ME PLEASE!!

STILL LOOKIN TO SWITCH

HI BBL LADIES IM STILL LOOKIN TO SWITCH WIT ANYONE FOR A 9/9 OR 9/16 FOR MY 9/23/2013...EVEN A DAY AFTA THE DATES WOULD B APPRECIATED, PM ME PLEASE...THANKS IN ADVANCE!!!

Thank God

Hi ladies...so in on RS stalking dis site as usual an i decided i send Nancy an email letting her know i sent a payment certified mail an to reminder i was still looking for an earlier date and guess what ladies who calls NANCY!!!! She said she had smeone cancel 9/16 do i wnt dat date HELL YEA I WNT DAT DATE! I WAS STARTING TO LOSE HOPE BUT GOD SAID DIFFERENT! Thanks Nancy u r heaven sent now i cn take da weight off my shoulders! I was screaming an shouting thanking GOD afta i hung up wit Nancy as if i jus won the lottery altho that would b NIIIIICE..anyway ttyl......

5 WEEKS & COUNTING...

Hi BBL so i have 5 weeks to go, im nt nervous yet so far so good. ? whn should i b xpectin my package cause ino my family doctor isnt gona do last minute physicals, so ESP please git on the roll wit things. Anywho im in the process if gitin sme of my supplies i will b stayin @ Residence Inn(Marriot) its lik 5-8 frm Salama,i will bein stayin 9/15-9/25th. Iv seen alot of good & bad i pray to GOD erday an nite that i have a successful sx that he brings me thruit an to b satisfied my my results like erone else alot of $ is invested to dis sx an we all jus wana ALIVE & SATISFIED! R there any BBL sistas that will b getting SALAMAFIED OR GHUARIFIED THE SAME DAY OR WEEK AS I..anyway ttyl an HAPPY HEALINGS TO ERONE & GOD BLESS!!

Wish Pics & B4's!!

...

RS Trippin

3 WEEKS COUNT DOWN

Hi bbl sistas my time is approachin 9/16 wil soon b here go for my physical 9/3 pray all goes well which i already know it wil cause i jus had a physical 2-3mos ago..but any who those that already had sx name sme good clean places to stay CLOSE TO SALAMA BUT NT TOOO XSPENSIVE..i pray all goes well also list a few things i need afta sx...THANK TO BIGBOOTYTINYWAIST SHE KEEPS ME ON TOP OF THINGS BUT SMEHW I EARASED HER PM WIT THAT INFO ONIT,i will keep i ladies updated love u all an speedy recovery for those to cum!!

16 DAYS B4 I AM BOOTIFIED

Well BBL sisayas i have 16 days left i go for my medical clearance 9/3 i pray erthing goes well. Im gitin a tatoo on my lower back on monday dats gona say bootilious or do u think i need to wait ill afta clearance or afta sx jus in case my booty aint big...idk any suggestions. Im more xcited thn i am nervous i gues it really hasnt sunk in yet mayb afta clearance i havnt book my room yet bcause im watin til i gt my clearance i dnt hav $to give away but iv found a place an the las time i check it was available for the dates im stayin 9/15 thru 9/25 11 days anywho ttyl...

PHYSICAL

Hi ladies...so i went to my primary doctor for my physical an he asked wha am i gitin done in FL. I tldem BBL of coarse i had to breakit down to , uno wha else the the reason y i dnt half to gt sx EXERCISE,EATIN RIGHT.ETC an im like BLAH BLAH BLAH CN WE HT ON WIT DIS ALREADY!! Glad dats ova wit now jus waitin for my results anywho ttyl...

Medical Clearance

SO I AM MEDICALLY CLEARED...10 DAY COUNT DOWN!!! EXCITED BUT NT NERVOUS I THINK ITS ALL GONE HIT ME THE DAY OF...TTYL BBL SISTAS!!

7 DAYS TO GO...

7 DAYS TO GO & AND I WILL B SALAMAFIED!!

MOMMY ?'s ME!!

So i gotta call frm my MOM dis morning and she says whn am i goin? I was alittle shock dat she rememebered i said i was goin to git a tummy tuck,so i tlder i was leavin saturday. She said all these ppl wit big STOMACH y i wana do it i said ma IM DOIN THIS FOR ME IM NT SATISFIED WIT MY STOMACH AN Y NT GT THE WHILE PACKAGE FOR THE PRICE OF ONE. I said i cnt speak for no one dis is for ME NOT MAN OR WOMAN i wana b able to wear a short shirt or a tight shirt witout havin to put on a gurdle..WELL TO MAKE A LONG STORY SHORT I SAID JUS PRAY I COME OUT RECOVERY & MY MOM SAID WELL I WISH U ALL THE GOOD LUCK:) Now dat i have her blessing im ready to b SALAMAFIED!!

ON MY WAY TO FLORIDA!!

Hi BBL SISTAS..well me an da fiance headed to Florida my BIG day is MONDAY an im so xcited but nervous on the DOWN LO...Pray all goes well mainly dat i recover frm sx! U u gals on da other side

MY BIG DAY TOMORO!!

Well sistas my big day is tomoro spoke wit my family an ther on so LIFETIME S--T sayin only ppl on tv does somethin lik dis an how i gt time to back out an cum home i said ma ppl do dis erday it jus wasnt dis common but GOD is nt ready for me an ino erthin will b alrite. My mom is the type dat worries an git upset easily dats y i dnt tell he certain thimgs till las minute but she saids altho she dnt tell me often she loves me in im in her prayers for safe recovery she thinkin im gne b all cut up i said no ma justwo lil holes an ther gne suck the fat out dat it shefelt a lil mo at ease so RS SISTAS PRAY ALL GOES WELL AN IL C U ON DA OTHER SIDE!!

SX WAS 9/16...

Hiii bbl sistas i had sc on monday sorry i couldnt update soon enuff i had to suck dis ahit in. I must say my 1st day was ruff but the days afta has gotten much betta. Im walkin eztin an drinkin ut jus sucks to b on ur stomach all the damn time i cant help but fall asleep. Took my garment off to washit so while its dryin i decided to tak a few pics for u all to c. Think imma walk to da beach since its nt far an i dnt gt my 1st massage until thursday...ttyl

BEACH BOUND

Hi ladies my 1st massage wasnt so bad Celia said i actually did good conpared to others. Finasly wnt to beach afterwards qasnt in beachwear justa git out an walk abit. 2nd massage was friday an gt new gartment wnt to eat @ JUMBO BUFFET which wasnt all dat sat on yoga roll which wasnt to bad ppl saw me but i guest ther used to seein dis kinda stuff now but whn i gt up the guys were lookik my fiance even said they lookin at ur butt but i paid hm no mind i saw an didnt see ass dnt bother me jus to havit i didnt gitit for attention i gotit for ME.an yes fiance loves the ass hes lik BONNIE & CLYDE underneath me...lol I LOVE DIS DUDE DNT KNOW WHAT IV DNE IF IT WASNT FOR HIM...BYW SALAMA GAVE ME 1250cc each hips its gne down a bit but still huge NO CONPLAINTS SALAMA DID A HELLAVA JOB ON HE IS DA MAAAN..TTYL!!

1st DAY HOME...

Hi BBL sistas im glad to say i love my results. Dr. Salama gave me 1250ccs, it looks real good an big to me hope it goes down a bit if if nt om TOTALLY SATISFIED. Im goin rhru dis swellin stage here an there any pointers on hw i can smehow control dat ino they say pineapple juice an dats wha iv been drinkin anthing esle?...PLEASE LET ME KNOW!!

Pics afta shower

ME TODAY THO..WITH GARMENT ON!!

Today is a good day..feeling awesome! Help celebrating my niece baby shower then off to my bro in-law to celebrate his birthday.Hope all BBL ladies a safe recovery & welcome to bootified world!!

Pics Vanished

What happen my pics are gone frm lasnite...has this happen to anyone else?

Itchies

So im been rubbin my booty all alnite i thought the garment cause dis problem but i dnt have garment on just squeem an ab board an i doin sumthing wrong...Vets let me know, THANKS IN ADVANCE!!

Foam

Hi BBL SISTAS...hw long afta sx should i continue to wear foams & is it normal for my butt cheeks to peel shed skin,anywho have a safe recovery an happy healing BBL SISTAS...TTYL!!!

PICS

ME TODAY THO!!

Pics

At my niece baby shower 2weeks ago!!

6 1/2 WEEKS POST OP...THE GOOD & THE BAD MIXED WIT UGLY

Hi BBL SISTAS,well im 6 1/2 weeks post op lost lots of volume i pray dis is it. Also tryin to git rid of dis burn discoloration my orginal color is bein stubburd tried erthing any suggestions...HERE SME PICS & PRAYIN FOR ALL BBL SISTAS & A SAFE RECOVERY & HAPPY HEALINGS!!

PICS

3 MONTHS ON MONDAY...

Hi ladies hope all is well. I havent posted in a while due to me workin all the time but i have been visiting the site erchance i gt. Goodluck to all BBL sisters. Well Monday i wil b 3 months post op other thn my burns dats tryin to heal i love my results Salama is da man but here is a few pics i took today b4 my son Christmas program an il b bac on Monday wit another update ttyl!!

HAPPY 36TH BIRTHDAY TO ME & 3MOS 2WEEKS POST OP

Hi ladies nuthing much has change sunce a couple weeks ago..still git tangling feeling on sides an back, had an itch attack las week i wnt crazy every wher i sctrach made it worse an im stil a lil numb do basically i wasnt feelin the scratch...lol! Everyone loves the booty woman an men even the haters anyway ttyl gotta finish njoyin my b/day b4 the clock strikes 12! HAVE A HAPPY NEW YEAR & AND HAPPY HEALINGS & NEW BEGGINGS TO ERONE!!

BETTER PICS...

Continued BIRTHDAY PICS

Hi BBL SISTAS...im back wit the rest of my 36th Birthday Pics NJOY!! Pray all u ladies happy healings an congrats to all the new BOOTIES!!!

6 MONTHS POST OP... HAH MY FOLLOWUP WITH DR.SALAMA TO!! ALSO A BLAST THIS WEEKEND MEETING BIGBOOTYTINYWAIST,COCACOLA1,& HEYGIRLF

Well hi BBL SISTAS ino its been a minute since i been on here but iv been checkin in whn i can due to my work schedule. Anywho i had my followup today il b goin back for a mini tummy tuck and minor revision on my back he want to round my butt out a lil more an hes says one cheek is higher than the other which Dr. Salama noticed i thank him for bein honest cause any other Dr probally would ignored they even sawit but il b goin for dat round in Sept. I meet the lovely BIGBOOTYTINYWAIST/HUSBAND, COCACOLA1 & HEYGIRLFRIEND WE HAD A BLAST @ heygirlfriend condo AMAZING VIEW! Im loving this booty ppl stare its not to big an nt to small Salama jus wana round it out some more. U ladies this is life changing do wha makes u happy yes its painfull but in the end it is all worth it i was able to wear a 2piece to the beach somthing i couldnt do bmy prayers r wit all BBL sistas dats gona have sx an happy healin to those that already had sx...WELCOME TO BOOTY LAND & HERES A FEW PICS!!

6 MONTHS POST OP TODAY...PICS DAT WAS LEFT OUT!!

Miami Plastic Surgeon

I fell in love with Dr.Salama he did his thing on me,if it werent for him i wouldnt b happy wit myself still sufferin with a FLAT booty an HUGE ABDOMEN. Salama staff took good care of me all the ladies Nomie,Cynthia,Nancy & Eileen they are all AWESOME ladies, id recommend DR.SALAMA ANYTIME! THANK YOU ALL!

5 out of 5 stars Overall rating
5 out of 5 stars Answered my questions
5 out of 5 stars After care follow-up
5 out of 5 stars Phone or email responsiveness
5 out of 5 stars Staff professionalism & courtesy
5 out of 5 stars Payment process
5 out of 5 stars Wait times
Was this review helpful? 4 others found this helpful