IN JOSELINE'S VOICE "IM A BAD B$T$H!!" 2013 HERE I COME!!

Hello Ladies, Just put down my 10% on today June...

Hello Ladies, Just put down my 10% on today June 04, 2012 and im so excited to move on to the next surgery. first I would like to tell you a little about me iam 5"2 weight is 155 pounds and I'am a mother of 5 children 4 girls and 1 boy the ages are 25,22,19,18,and 17 I had two c-sections back in the 80s when they was only doing zipper c-section in not bikini c-section so it left a ugly scar on my tummy for 25 years and on April 6, 2012 i had a TT done at John Hopkins Hospital and im very pleased.. So my next step to having a perfect body is a BBL with the best butt Doctor Dr. Salama, Then it will be a Breast lift/ w/silicon... Oh I forgot I had Rhinoplasy in Feb 2010 and it was very sucessful.I would like to say Thank you to Realself.com and to all the ladies that shared their stories.Im a Perfectionist in so many other areas in my life but never once did i think to have a perfect body..BodyPerfection2013!!! can't wait to its all done!!

Good Afternoon, Here go my before pics.. I'm 2...

Good Afternoon, Here go my before pics.. I'm 2 months post Op TT today and im still swollen.. Ok ladies I would like to lose 15 more pounds before my BBL already lost 25 lbs so that will be a total of 40 lbs lost by Feburary 2013. Loseit.com has been a great help download it on your phone for free.

Hello Ladies, had a phone consultation with Dr. J...

Hello Ladies, had a phone consultation with Dr. J on Aug 2,2012..my reason wanting to switch is im not sold on Dr. S booties anymore, his butts back then was like bam!!!! Now i dont know whats going on.. However on the other hand I still think Dr.S is a very good Doctor but for some reason hes not putting the Sssssssssssss in the booties!!!!!!! so therefore a round 2 is not a option for me.. Trust n believe by all means i will do what I have to do n pay what i have to pay to get my butt right, Im working HARD!!! To get this money for surgery so its not coming easy at all... very confuse as to what Doctor to perform my surgery n I dont have $650 to throw away and I need a sooner date then March 2013. Thinking about switching to Dr. J Any suggestions ladies.

The Doctor I chose is Doctor Jimerson not because...

The Doctor I chose is Doctor Jimerson not because Dr.Salama wasnt good enough but because I think he will give me the results im looking for.. IM SO EXCITED!!!! MY APPT IS NOVEMBER 16, 2012.. FOR ALL THE LADIES THATS UNDECIDED ON WHAT DOCTOR TO GO WITH I PRAY YOUWILL MAKE THE RIGHT DECISION FOR YOU..

Hello Ladies, After I throughly thought this over...

Hello Ladies, After I throughly thought this over the Dr. I chose is Doctor Jimerson yay!!!!!! Not because Dr.Salama cant do the job but because Dr. JImerson can give me what im looking for.. My date is set for Nov. 16, 2012. For all the ladies thats torn between two Drs or more I pray you will find the write Doctor for you good luck..

Ok so I Chose Dr. Jimerson not because Dr. Salama...

Ok so I Chose Dr. Jimerson not because Dr. Salama is not a good Doctor but because I believe Dr. J is the Doctor for me.. For all the ladies that have to make a tough decision please think it over throughy n also pray but I pray you all make the right decision. My date is Nov. 16,2012 and im so excited yay!!! 8800 is my total.

Please forgive me for the same reviews back to...

Please forgive me for the same reviews back to back I somehow thought my reviews was not going though but as you all see the last three review say the same thing so I want to apologize for this mistake.

If you are gettn surgery with Doctor Jimerson...

If you are gettn surgery with Doctor Jimerson around this time please inbox me because im traveling alone unfortunitley my hubby have to stay back home for very important reasons so Im looking for a friend, buddy, homegirl, partner or somebody that I can hook up with. Nov 2nd.

Sorry ladies but I was reschedule for Nov 8, 2012...

Sorry ladies but I was reschedule for Nov 8, 2012 yesss my surgery was yesterday and I'm doing well. Nov. 1st I aboard my flight and I can remember getting over heated coming out my clothes and next thing I knew I was back at the airport in a wheel chair on my way to the hospital so I had to reschedule my appt from Nov. 2nd to Nov 8th . I will post pics soon.

I'm so sore ladies sorry about not posting pic...

I'm so sore ladies sorry about not posting pic sooner, this is pic from day 1 but I first wanted to find my before pics and I can't find them but I will post them later,

My whole body including my face is so swollen and...

My whole body including my face is so swollen and I feel like I need to pop lol any suggestion ladies other then drinking alots of water?

MERRY CHRISTMAS LADIES, just wanted to post a few...

MERRY CHRISTMAS LADIES, just wanted to post a few pics but I really don't like how my booty look n the pics so I didn't post as many butt pics as much as my tummy n hips pics but I pray they will help but overall I love my new booty, hips, and Tummy although im a big girllol.... I will post before pics as well very soon.

Sorry about the misunderstanding but Dec. 22nd is...

Sorry about the misunderstanding but Dec. 22nd is my 6th week post op NOT 7 Weeks.

I'm so excited about the new me omg.. January 29...

I'm so excited about the new me omg.. January 29 th I'm getting my breast done and I will be complete.. ladies I can't begin to tell you about all the attention I get from Men and Women as well as my hubby, yes they tell US they love the way we we're before the change but baby let me tell you lmao every time I turn around my a$$ is n the air having relations lol my husband loved the old me but hes inlove with the new me cant keep his hands to his self i mean he has no control..Dr. Jimerson really did the body good and I can't thank him enough :).. I understand why Joseline on Love and Hip-hop say she's a bad bitch O. M. G !! HAPPY NEW YEAR LADIES LET SHOW THE WORLD WHO WE ARE..
Atlanta Plastic Surgeon

3 out of 5 stars Overall rating
3 out of 5 stars Answered my questions
5 out of 5 stars Wait times
Was this review helpful? 3 others found this helpful