220lb Plus Divas -DR. J , GA.

Anyone who is 220lbs or more who have had large...

Anyone who is 220lbs or more who have had large volume lipo and BBL? I would love to follow your stories. I would love to see some plus size women results.

Dr.Jimerson is by far the best I've seen on the BBL so far. I have done a LOT of homework and he offer the most extreme results out of all I'v seen online and from those who mentioned other Doctors on Realself.

I would like to hear from anyone who has come across a good doctor who has performed great work so I can compare results. Thanks BBL sisters!

Dr J advised me on Face Book that he can conduct...

Dr J advised me on Face Book that he can conduct BBL and TT on patients who are 250lbs plus. I contacted Dr Saama office and there is a weight limit. This is why Dr J is cornering the BBl market. He appears more knowledgable about women of color body contours.

Im scheduled for BBL consult for April 15,2013....

Im scheduled for BBL consult for April 15,2013. But I'm going to put down my 500.0 deposit beginning of January 2013 to lock in the current price because Dr J is going to increase his price on his BBL around March so Iv been told by Michelle B in the office appears to be a sweet coordinator. If I'm pleased with Dr J's consult I will continue asscheduled for June 14th 2013. I am currently 5'7, 268lbs but you wouldn't know it less I told you. My thighs and legs are toned, but I need extensive Lipo of my back, my butt has corners, and Lipo of abdominal area. I think I will add 300 cc to each area. I am losing weight and plan on being 220-230 by surgery time. XOXO BBL sisters!!!

Dr Younai in CA is the bomb for extreme Lipo on...

Dr Younai in CA is the bomb for extreme Lipo on the obese patients. I would love extreme Lipo on my back and waist.

Well I have lost my dam mind o_0 I stepped on the...

Well I have lost my dam mind o_0 I stepped on the scale and it says 280 lbs. This is going to sound ridiculous but my boyfriend loves me fat. I met him in 2010 and we fell in love. This man cooks everyday Sunday meals. Iv gained 40 lbs since we first met. I love him and his cooking but if I refuse to eat he becomes with drawn. I'm so depressed about this weight gain. I find myself retreating from him to have time for myself to exercise on my own. All he talks about is food food food. He is not fat all. This man is fine and works out regularly. I go with him to the gym but I like to think for myself. My consult with Dr Jimerson is in April 2013. I plan on getting the bbl/tt. I had to push my date up from June to November 2013. I might not have a man when I get done. But oh well this means I could do lots of flirting with my new figure. Pray for me sisters!

HEY lady bugz its OFFICIAL! I BOOKED MY BBL/TT...

HEY lady bugz its OFFICIAL! I BOOKED MY BBL/TT DATE WITH DR J CURVES FOR 11/15/2013. SUPER EXCITED. NOW COMES THE WEIGHT LOSS CHALLENGE. PRAY FOR SISTERS!!! BEFORE PICS ON THE WAY..YUK!

HEY LADY BUGZ IT'S OFFICIAL! I BOOKED MY BBL/TT...

HEY LADY BUGZ IT'S OFFICIAL! I BOOKED MY BBL/TT DATE WITH DR J CURVES FOR 11/15/2013. SUPER EXCITED! NOW COMES THE WEIGHT LOSS CHALLENGE. I am still going to see Dr. Jimerson face to face for the consultation 04/15/2013, then the Pre Op visit on 11/14/2013 and my surgery date is 11/15/2013 YAAAAAY!!!! I already hooked up with a professional realself friend who's going to take care of me in ATL! If you have any questions feel free to inbox me. Lata boo boos!

I have decided to save my TT for another date....

I have decided to save my TT for another date. Reason being, I was told a TT with BBL would not give me my maximum goal for a larger bootay. Reason being only 5000cc at a time could legally be removed this would included TT tissue. I decided to work on my stomach as much as possible while losing some weight in the process and just focus on my BBL. I'll make my TT appointment after my post op visit. When I go back for TT I could get more Lipo 5000 cc off my back/waist and possibly my arms too. After all that, the its off to Texas to see Dr Horndeski for the ultimate breast lift.

Okay, I am official going stir crazy looking at...

Okay, I am official going stir crazy looking at all the wonderful transformations with Dr J Curves. I have a question for my bootilicious Divas garment color. I don't see anyone wearing the black garments. Is there a good reason you ladies AREN'T using the BLACK GARMENTS? And why?

I finally booked my flight for my consultation...

I finally booked my flight for my consultation with Dr. J for April 15th. I'm crazy excited to meet him and to see what he will say about my procedure.

Does anyone know if Dr Yily have a weight...

Does anyone know if Dr Yily have a weight requirement for tt and bbl. Thingking of doing round 2 with her. Her Barbie doll waistlines are SIIIIICK!

Okay lady bugz! 7 days before my consultation. I...

Okay lady bugz! 7 days before my consultation. I know its just the consult but I am so nervous as to what Dr Jimerson will say to me. I am now 269 from 280. I am getting ready for cross training class which will shock my body to lose weight extremely fast. I just dont want my butt ti be tight before my SX b.c Dr J may not be able to inject 1200 cc which is my goal. If anyone have a question you want me to ask Dr J feel free to post and I will write it on my lust of questions and repost after my consult.

I arrived to the office and I am now sitting abd...

I arrived to the office and I am now sitting abd waiting to be taken back to meet Dr Jimerson. I am so nervouse bc i know he is going to tell me to lise weight. I hope he is gentle with me and tells me he can acheive my desired liok.

Ladies hear me good! If you are desparate for a SX...

Ladies hear me good! If you are desparate for a SX date Dr J office will eat you alive in nonrefundable fees.

Dr J told me to lose 75lbs in 6 months. Is this...

Dr J told me to lose 75lbs in 6 months. Is this even possible? O.M.G. Im going nutts. Cross fit is my only option to get this weight off with proper eating and a gallon of water a day. My plan now is bbl with grafting to hips. Dr j is going to work on my entire back, sides and butt. The plan us not to touch my stomach fat at all due to scar tissue build up then 3 months later im going back for tt.

Dr Jimerson said there are 3 different types of...

Dr Jimerson said there are 3 different types of booty but it depends on your genetics. Theres the Tear drop, basketball and the shelf. He examined me and said I will have a shelf. Hmmmm I wonder how that looks.

I am going nutts. MzPhatbooty Dr. Duran is the...

I am going nutts. MzPhatbooty Dr. Duran is the bomb. Im going in circles between Dr Yily and Duran for my TT and lipos. Dr. Duran has the bomb results like Yily for less the price. Thanks for the information!

Thanks MzPhatbooty: This is Dr. Duran's...

Thanks MzPhatbooty: This is Dr. Duran's conversation with Mixbreed," Hi girl Here I'll send some information about Have a good night Medication before surgery: i like To know hemoglobin level if It is possible If not You can use a month before: Iron with ácido folico and vitamin C and B12 After surgery You'll need: -fraxiparina o mexaprin -amoxicilina con ácido clavulanico -hierro (Iron) Vitamina C, B12 Omeprazol Proteína (ensure) Lioton gel (heparin gel) Arnica (tab y crema) Otros: toallas sanitarias (pad) Franela o t sirt cotton (blanco, white) Toallitas húmedas (wipes) Ropa cómoda (confortable clothes) This price includes: •Pre-surgical medical examinations •Cardiologic Evaluation •Photographs (before and after surgery) •Operating Room •Anesthesia •Post-surgical Accessory (1 Garment) •Supplies and disposable materials •Medicines (analgesics and antibiotics) •Medical fees •One night at the clinic •One night of nursing care •Consultation and medical checks before and after surgery •Physician examinations and consultations, pre and post-operative This price excludes the cost of medical insurance and post-operative medications. The medical insurance is a requirement and its purpose serves to ensure that you are covered in the event that you will need to be transferred to a local hospital in case of an emergency. The cost of this insurance is $130 USD. The cost of the post-operative medication is $150 USD The patient is responsible for reserving their flight and stay. I recommend that my patients stay at a recovery house to ensure they are receiving the proper care during their recovery. Please reserve your stay and send me the details of your choice upon confirmation of surgery. You will need to be here for at least 10 days. Florida suites Av. Bolívar No. 203, esq. Armando Rodríguez. La Esperilla, Santo Domingo, República Dominicana Tel (809)412-1212, ext. 258 Cel (809) 366-0381 Fax (809) 381-0502 Reservaciones@plazafloridasuites.com.do Www.plazaforidasuites.com.do · Angela’s Recovery House +1 809-595-3109 If you would like to secure your date for surgery, please send a $500 deposit Bank Account (for deposit, You can transfer money better than wester union) Banco de reservas República Dominicana. 200 02 092 000588 4 Agustina Hilario Duran Suis BRRDDOSD ABA 021000089 Paypal hilarioplasticsurg@hotmail.com Just send us500 Not more here Please note: This deposit is non-refundable unless due to medical or emergency purposes, which then must be accompanied by proper documentation. Our airport is located in the city of Santo Domingo and is called Las Americas International Airport (SDQ). These are the airlines that provide commercial flights from there United States: · American Airlines · Continental Airlines · Delta Airlines · Spirit Airlines (Cheap) · Jet Blue (Cheap) Please send me an email once you have sent the deposit so that I can confirm and secure your date. Also provide me with your flight information and recovery house details once you have them so that I am able to ensure you have everything you need for your stay. Thank you, Dra. Agustina Hilario Duran The International Center of Advanced Plastic Surgery (CIPLA) 137 Avenida Pedro Henriquez Urena, 2nd. Floor Suite 212, Sector La Esperilla, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic (809) 565-5348 | Cell: (809) 707-7163 | (809) 331-5050 ext. 212,".

Dr Yily's New Face Book Page in English

I suggested to Yira to put up a Face Book page for Dr Yily in English and she did. Its new,"Team Yily"on FaceBook. So stop by tell your D.R experiences, share photos, concerns, and desires for your upcoming surgery.

I thought about this long and hard

Ok, DrJ bbl Nov 15, 2013 and Dr Yily TT March 15, 2014. Between the two I should look amazing. Still got to shed this phookin weight Uuuurgh!

My tt and lipo of waist wish pic of me. 250lbs

Happy Butt Day for me Nov 15th

Dr Jcurves here I come Nov 15th. I can hardly wait for my transformation. Its been a year and a half. Next month is my big day.

260lbs Diva going in to get bodied 11/15/13 by Dr J Curves

22 more days till ASSMANIA with Dr.J. I am so obsessed with this whole process. You ladies have been such inspirations to me along my journey. More to come. Before n After pics coming soon.

Plus Size Diva goin into Dr. J @ 260lb on Nov 15,2013

I was so busy chatting with my Divas I forgot to give my update. Well ladies it's count down for me. Im going under 11/15/2013 @ 10am Suwanee GA. I only lost 25lbs during my whole journey but that is not stopping Dr.Jimerson. I love him because he told me to lose weight but If I didn't he can still make me look great. My procedure is costing me 12,100.00 smacks... geesh. But I believe it will be worth it. I'm doing something different than any other patient for my surgery according to Dr. Jimerson...check this out: I'm only allowing Dr. Jimerson to lipo the fat from my entire back only. I told him even though my stomach is big don't lipo the fat in my stomach at ALL. Reason being, Im getting a tummy tuck later in 2014 and I want Dr. Jimerson to focus on thinning my back so that ass can poke out even more. I want all 5000cc take from my back if he can get 500ccc. I was told by Aziza who went through a T.T that 1000cc can come from one bra roll depending on how big they are. My bra rolls are huge and my ass is currently square. I can live with this gut for 5 more months after my bbl. I will continue to update you ladies on my progress. If you ladies would like to join my f.b page hit me up on f.b "Cookie Wantitall" and I will add you. Thinking of going to the Dominican Republic for other procedures. My page is a patients review page of the U.S surgeons and Dominican Republic. It is a secret group with tons of women who have already been and have morphed into Video Vixens. There are no Doctors allowed, no men allowed, or Recovery House personnel allowed in our group so you can speak freely of your concerns and/or experience whether good or bad. Chat with yall soon. -smoochies!

10 days to Booty! I only lost 25 of 70lbs. I hope Dr.J does not refuse my SX on Nov 15 :(

Hey Divas \0 I am a little worried Dr.Jimerson will tell me Im to big for my bbl surgery. I know there are some girls like Alldatass who was 230lbs at her surgery date and his sister Aziza was 240lb for her tt. But Im 260lbs. Dr. J told me to lose 70 pounds back in April 2013 at my consult. I was sure I would. Yall just don't know the pressure and aggravation Iv been through this year unrelated to getting surgery of coarse. Baby daddy drama, kids drama, elders in the family getting sick, bitches on the job drama. Well I am your spokes person for Plus Size Divas so we will see what Dr.J does on 11/14/2013 at my pre-op. Because of my size Im getting entire back(upper and lower back rolls) lipo only with fat grafting to the butt and hips. Only 10 more days to go and Im going to see the King. My children's father is phucking tripping hard. I got a summons in the mail to appear for court because I sent my oldest daughter to live with him in ATL because she had been acting out. It's been 1-1/2 year and he is begging the court for back child support. This is coming from a man who owes me $21,000.00 in back pay. I guess he thought he was going to get his before Dr.J got his hands on my money. Wrong Phuck Boy. I sent him 400 a month for my daughter plus I pay for any hair styling and school dues she has and he still tried to burn me. I didn't work because I sent all payments through a bank account. I just needed to vent. Now that we went through this I don't think its a good idea to stay at his place for recovery anymore. I will just have to spend that money at the Holiday Inn Express down the street from Dr. J's office. Pray for me Divas.

DrJ Nov 15,2013

2 more days and a wake up DrJ preop. Nov 15 is Happy Butt Day to me!!!!!

DrJ Nov 15,2013 part 2

Oh p.s..them greeneyed monsters are rising from the lagoon and I havent even gotten my shit done yet. Yall get ready for that bullshit come close to your surgery. This has to be a good sign. You are changing your life and noone can compete with the feeling of self improvement. They get jealous because they wish they had the money to do it too. I decided Im going to flaunt flaunt flaunt. Forget about easing this ass out lil at a time, Im going to be like P.O.W (Prospering Over Worrying) about what people say about me(I just made that up). I will live by this. After bbl Dominican republic here I come for my tt and thigh lipo).

270lbs going in to get my bbl by Dr.J in the morning.

STARTED FROM THE BOTTOM NOW IM HERE! I flew into Atl yesterday on 11/14/2013. I was shuttled to the Hyatt Place hotel in Suwanee .5 miles from Dr.Jimerson's office by Elite shuttle from the airport. I got a rate of 79.99 per night but they do no give a discount even though Dr.Jimerson's office referred me. The lady behind the counter quoted me a price walkin of 149.99 per night my jaw hit the floor. I asked her if I can use a computer and I went and booked and paid for it online which online is half the price..RIDICULOUS! Anyways, I dont regret staying at the Hyatt because they have their own shuttle that will take you anywhere within the Johns Creek park for grocery shopping, fill prescriptions, get fast food etc and not charge you a dime, but of coarse the polite thing to do is tip the driver..no problem. Medium upscale hotel. They probably should train their concierge a little better though.

Anyways, I was nervous because Dr.Jimerson told me to lose 70lbs for surgery but as I posted above I was under a lot of pressure during those months and it was difficult for me (dont judge me) and I only lost 20lbs and gained 7 of those before surgery. However, Dr.J greeted me with open arms when I walked into the clinic. I felt like a celebrity. My daughter who just turned 18 years old came with me to care for me after my surgery. Nurse Kim did my pre-op and instructed her on what to do. During my surgery Nurse Kim said she is going to train my daughter on how to administer the lovenox shots into me (I'm nervous as hell bout that one).

Dr. Jimerson said that I may have more than 5000cc of fat on my back alone (I already knew he would say that). I'm happy with what I want him to do for me: lipo of upper back roll and upper back, lipo of lower back roll, lower back and sides. I told him I dont want him to take fat from my abdominal at all being that this thing is massive. Taking that little fat from my gut wont do me any justice so suck it all from my back and focus on shaping all that ass lol.

Dr.Jimerson made me feel so comfortable. When I disrobed for him I told him I felt shy , Dr. Jimerson grabbed me and he said," AWWW GIRL, COME HERE"! LOL! I informed Dr.Jimerson that my girlz the US DOMINICAN SHOW GIRLZ on F.B are awaiting my results, He said,"Well I'm REALLY gonna hook YOU up then". lol Him saying that made me feel incredible. I cannot sleep. Make sure you ladies take your iron pills vitaminC and/or drink Orange Juice with you iron supplement to help with your hemo. DrJ wanted to move my surgery up on the day of my pre-op but I declined because I was expecting a bonus in my account on my original surgery day to pay for my extra areas of lipo. I'm going in @10:00 am in the morning 11/15/2013. Pray for me women of God. After my surgery I will put up my before and after pix. I just didn't want you'll lookin at this notty botty for a year with no results lol. Good night Divas See yall on the other side. Wooooooow! Did I just say that!

before and after DrJ results

DrJ results 12 days post op.

15 days post op

Hey Divas! I am so sorry for neglecting my page. Im loving my results. DrJ lipoed the shiznit out of my lower back and he added volume to my diminishing butt cheeks. A lot of the swelling went down and I was starting to panic. my bubble has lost some volume but over all the shape is nice and I look dam good in a dress now or pencil skirt. No I didnt get a tummy tuck be I wanted Drj to focus on my butt. Becuz im a bigger lady I told Drj dobt worry about taking fat from my stomach cuz It wont make to big of a difference so he lipoed all from my back fat grafted to butt n hips. I did pay for one extra area of lipo to my lower back. Although it is still there it is a lot smaller. Im going to D.R in March for Tummy Tuck and back lipo and second round butt lift to finish my look. I will update more later today.

Update: 15 days post op-Part2

To recap, I paid DrJ 900.00 for an extra area of lipo (lower back rolls). My lower back rolls were so huge they are overlapping my waist. DrJ did lipo my lower back roll but I suppose he could only lipo but so much being that 5000cc is the limit. He told me I had more than 5000cc in my back alone. So ladies, my advise to you is if your a big girl don't pay for all those extra areas you will be wasting your money. Take your time and focus on one or two body parts at a time. I think tummy lipo with back lipo,thigh lipo, arm lipo is just to dam much in one surgery. I also notice that women who get all this stuff done at once are never pleased with their results unless they are already ideal weight.

I believe Dr. Cabral will give me the stomach and waist I always wanted. The reason I am getting a second round bbl is because DrJ reconstructed my butt and filled me in now I want a lot more PROJECTION. Once I get this tummy tuck, back lipo and bbl2 I will be all dat. I am still UNDER CONSTRUCTION.

4-1/2 weeks post op DrJ

Im almost pain free ladies. My knum areas are waking up(glad about that). Im loving my results. Getting my tt with lipo late March with Dr.Cabral. I might as well have him to round out my ass and give me that killer projection. Here are some photos I took yesterday. Merry Christmas Divaz!

Update 2014 7 months Post op

I am happy with my results. It was worth every penny. My advice for big girls, don't pay for extra areas of Lipo. Focus on your back side meaning flanks and lower bra rolls for your bbl. This gives you a better results. I blotted out my face bc realself is not secured from Google. I'm going to eventually delete this account. I have not gone in for t.t yet but I am preparing to do so this year or wait til January 2015.

HELP! Looking for no BMI DR/ DRA in Dominican Republic

Ok, looking for great Dr in Dominican Republic who does not have BMI requirements. Anybody knw anyone?

200lb + Plus Size Divaz For Dra Wikaris Robles!

If you are 200lbs and over would love to follow your story. I am currently 5'7, 255lbs from 285lbs. Want to lose 20- 30 more lbs before SX with Dra Robles. Let's support each other on this journey to exposing a sexier body, a more happier, and more confident Diva. A Diva who has been hiding and secretly ashamed to let her light shine especially in the bedroom. It's our season . I had a bbl performed by the very talented Dr Jcurves. I want Dr Robles to bless me with a tt with lipo to my waist n back n upper inner thighs. I want fat grafting to my butt and hips (that pretty round brown). If I'm pleased with Dra Robles body work, 2015 I'm going back for Breast Aug, Arms Lift, R2 waist and back lipo.

My wish pic

My wish pic

Almonte Doll for January here!

I have finally decided on a Dra that is all right for me and my current situation, her name is Dra Fatima Almonte. I am getting a TT, Lipo of full back, and fat grafting to my hips. Plane ticket all set, hotel Plaza Del Sol is set, deposit sent, and date is booked. I can not wait to get this stomach under control and to see the body I have always dreamed I had under this loose skin. I lost a combined total of 40lbs on elliptical for 2 hrs every other day. I still ate what I wanted but not late nights. If I had chocolate cake it would be early day. I work nights so its hard for me to exercise in the mornings because Im so tired and I go bed late too so I go to the gym on my days off. Any rate ladies. Pray for me. Im grinding on this weight loss and on extra duty assignments at work to be able to take some time off work and not worry about bills as I recover. I want to hear from you so leave a comment. God bless.
Atlanta Plastic Surgeon

I found Dr.Jimerson online. Judging from the before, after pics and having talked to some of his patients. It appears the larger the woman the greater the results. I am currently 267lbs 5'7. I am starting to lose weight but I promise myself Im not looking at the scale till January. So the measuring tape and I are going to be well acquainted. I can hardly wait till my big day. Looks like Ima have to go to the dirty dirty South to get that cornbread and collard greens fed BOOTY. Dr. J I'm on my way!

Was this review helpful? 13 others found this helpful