Write a review

Absolutely Not Worth It - Texas

It was a complete waste of time and money - had...

It was a complete waste of time and money - had flanks and abdomen done - I was told I was a good candidate for Zeltiq - not too big and not too small - three+ months out and there's no difference whatsoever - I'm exactly the same dimensions as before the treatment and I've been watching what I'm eating and staying active - it did nothing!

the treatment itself was not pain-free and my abdomen was in pain for 2-3 weeks afterwards -I'd wake up in the night in pain - eating didn't make it feel better, not eating didn't make it feel better - but eventually the discomfort went away - I would not recommend coolscupting.

Was this review helpful? 1 other found this helpful

Comments (2)

you should get your money back or some procedure from that office for "free"
  • Reply

Welcome to RealSelf, Suzie. I'm sorry to hear you didn't get the results you were looking for. Did your doctor have any explanation for why it didn't work?

  • Reply