Write a review

Smart Lipo - Roseville, CA

Not smart, left me lop sided and lumpy in arms &...

Not smart, left me lop sided and lumpy in arms & saggy chin
I think the doctor was bran new and wasn't aggressive enough with the laser... my skin wasn't tight as she said it would be :(
She said I needed a touch up at no extra cost and then wouldn't return my calls, left for India the day after my surgery never called to check on me... I was not happy, I hate those places that bait you and then switch up there business
Dr. Mennon

Physician skin & weight loss center, Dr. Mennen was a joke left my arm lop sided, & my chin saggy.... said she would touch it up and then gave me the run around.... still haven't heard a word!!

1 out of 5 stars Overall rating
1 out of 5 stars Doctor's bedside manner
1 out of 5 stars Answered my questions
1 out of 5 stars Time spent with me
1 out of 5 stars Phone or email responsiveness
1 out of 5 stars Staff professionalism & courtesy
1 out of 5 stars Payment process
1 out of 5 stars Wait tmes
Was this review helpful? 1 other found this helpful

Comments (1)

Hi there, welcome and thanks for sharing your experience with us!

I'm sorry you didn't get the results you were looking for. Have you looked into having a revision with a different doctor?

  • Reply