What a Waste of Time

I had this peel about a month ago and I see...

I had this peel about a month ago and I see nothing different about my skin. I still have all of the brown spots fine lines and wrinkles My skin has not changed at all I feel like I wasted my money. My whole goal was to have my brown spots lightened or even to disappear like that had done with a different peel I had 3 yrs. ago. Even with that peel they did come back.All I really wanted was a more even skin tone which I did not get I still look the same.Looks like I will have the other peel again which was more costly and very painful.

Sorry to hear the peel didn't deliver the results you were hoping for. :-/ You mentioned another peel that was more expensive, but worked for you. Do you mind me asking what the name of that peel was, if you remember?

Reply
Cosmedics at Richmond Plastic Surgeons

Everything went great and a wonderful place to have anything done cosmedicially just didn't work for me

5 out of 5 stars Overall rating
5 out of 5 stars Doctor's bedside manner
5 out of 5 stars Answered my questions
5 out of 5 stars After care follow-up
5 out of 5 stars Time spent with me
5 out of 5 stars Phone or email responsiveness
5 out of 5 stars Staff professionalism & courtesy
5 out of 5 stars Payment process
5 out of 5 stars Wait times
Was this review helpful? 1 other found this helpful