Write a review

Don't Waste Your Money - Ottawa, ON

Total waste of money. I had no results whatsoever....

Total waste of money. I had no results whatsoever. There is no guarantee on this, so your money is out the window. And as a bonus, it was the most painful thing I've ever experienced. I was told it would be a 2-3 on the pain scale but it was a 10+! Doctor acted mystified but I see here I'm by far not the only one.

Chrysalis Rejuvenation Clinic

Nice doctor, but it didn't work. Simple as that.

4 out of 5 stars Overall rating
4 out of 5 stars Doctor's bedside manner
4 out of 5 stars Answered my questions
3 out of 5 stars After care follow-up
3 out of 5 stars Time spent with me
4 out of 5 stars Phone or email responsiveness
4 out of 5 stars Staff professionalism & courtesy
4 out of 5 stars Payment process
4 out of 5 stars Wait tmes
Was this review helpful? 2 others found this helpful

Comments (2)

What version Thermage did you receive?
  • Reply

I'm sorry to hear you didn't see results. I can totally understand why that would feel like a waste of money. Do you mind me asking what areas you had treated?

  • Reply