Write a review

Definitely Not Worth the Money - Melbourne, Australia

I had Zeltiq done in Melbourne on my inner thighs...

I had Zeltiq done in Melbourne on my inner thighs (twice) and outer thighs (three times). I did not see results, although I was told i lost 2cm which I question as measurements were taken by different people at different places around thigh. Definitely not worth the money. Extemely dissapointed. Do not waste your money.

Was this review helpful?

Comments (3)

That's dissapointing. I haven't had the procedure myself but have read that it doesn't work for everyone.

  • Reply

Hi there, thanks for sharing your review with us. I'm sorry you didn't get the results you were looking for. Did you speak to your doctor about your dissapointment and expectations?

  • Reply
Yes, I did speak to him.

They said I should have a third treatment (which I did) and I would see results as it is "impossible" not to get results.

They did not offer a free treatment after I had spent all that money.
  • Reply