Write a review

Terrible - Lutherville Timonium, MD

Totally messed up my procedure and then told me...

Totally messed up my procedure and then told me there was nothing he could do about it. He left my face with completely different proportions and everyone noticed. When I went back to ask him he even admitted that my face was "uneven" but that for him to fix it I would have to pay again. Waste of money, would never go back
Baltimore Plastic Surgeon

1 out of 5 stars Overall rating
1 out of 5 stars Doctor's bedside manner
1 out of 5 stars Answered my questions
1 out of 5 stars After care follow-up
1 out of 5 stars Time spent with me
2 out of 5 stars Phone or email responsiveness
2 out of 5 stars Staff professionalism & courtesy
2 out of 5 stars Payment process
2 out of 5 stars Wait tmes
Was this review helpful? 2 others found this helpful

Comments (3)

So sorry to hear you weren't pleased with your results. :( What areas did you have injected?

  • Reply
Lines around my mouth and my lips
  • Reply
And now, almost a week later, I'm still bruised, lumpy, and the lines are very visible. Completely dissapointed
  • Reply