Write a review

Scam Warning- Houston, TX

Buyer Beware!!!

I thought I did my research on this doctor and he seemed to have all the right qualifications and experience to carefully excise along a previous scar line and revise by removing depressions and lumps along previous incision. The attached photo shows all he did was add more scar tissue on top of a subcutaneous lump that should have been flattened. Remarkably, he led me into a s procedure that lasted only five minutes under the pretense of something costly, $2,500. His five minute pinch accomplished absolutely nothing I requested in a photoshop visualizations, showing the skin leveled, bumps and depressions gone, stitched back near the previous scar line and hidden nicely in the natural chin crease. Isn't that what good plastic surgery can do? I went to someone else 4 months later and he accomplished what I wanted for the same price. This doctor's result was so incomprehensible, I should warn other consumers of his potential to short cut work and make you a very unsatisfied customer, leaving you out a big chunk of money, because he can; he has demonstrated absolutely no interest in acknowledging he didn't do what I requested and return the money. He knows how to omit documentation in the medical record and claim innocence. All this would be unthinkable for most if not all other board certified plastic surgeons, so you would do well to shop around, get incision plans documented, reviewed, initialed, in the consultation, and get at least a couple more consultations and estimates, because a five minute procedure whether requested or not should never cost $2,500! The surgeon who did what I requested spent 30 minutes doing careful work and kept the hand held mirror close by so he could ask me to check everything before covering work with a bandage, and he did not drug me up with Valium. Never assume because some one is board certified that you can blindly trust. In fact, there's someone else on Real Self with over 70 positive reviews and when I checked the State Medical Board website he has had three disciplinary actions, most recently ordered to get a psychiatric evaluation. I'm working on an appeal to the State Medical Board and once I have the inert object removed that this doctor added to my scar to make it stick out even more, I'll be ready to present my case to the board in person, and the presentation is scheduled. Word to the wise...an ethical surgeon will make you a co-partner every step of the way and will never short cut a consultation or a procedure because they were overbooked that day or whatever their excuse. I'm going through a root canal treatment right now in two sessions, two hours each, and the medical practioner is saving me from systemic infection, responding to phone calls about unusual pain, swelling, lumps, etc for $1,500. No plastic surgeon no matter how special or great they think they are should be allowed to charge $2,500 for a 5 minute pinch procedure, then later come up with a bunch of alibis. There are a lot of plastic surgeons who will treat you as a real medical case, not just a consumer who wants to spend expendable cash on a luxury treatment and should therefore be tricked and misled. No one deserves to be intentionally botched and have their money stolen.

my update is just an edited version of the first post..

It seems once you post something it can't be edited or removed, unless someone can tell me how. Please share!

Pre-Procedure Photo for comparison and clarification...

I should be as real as possible here on "Real Self" with this consumer advisory. I'm adding a "pre-procedure" photo brought to my consultation with Dr. Boutros, along with a photoshopped version of the same showing improvement to the scarline, to which Dr. Boutros nodded and said "yes, except the left lesion." Comparing this photo to the 4-month post procedure photo one can see the lesion is still there and in fact incised into and elevated with too much suture material, while the original scarline left untouched. So the patient/consumer can infer that Dr. Boutros does not even know how to excise a small dermal lesion correctly, much less admit to it and return money. So should he gain your confidence and you find yourself already in his chair drowsy with Valium and no plan on paper or photos of the treatment area in your medical record, you should muster the courage to run out and call your credit card company to let them know you are about to get scammed. Of course, most patients would find it really hard to do this but I'm letting you know because I regret my decision to trust him once the scapel was out. In fact, I think statements like, "Trust your face to a plastic surgeon," should be struck from advertisements, and I might end up being the poster child for that consumer advocacy cause. It's sad the whole industry gets tainted by doctors like this but unless they self-polic and self-monitor, doctors like him will continue to under perform and get away with it. Fortunately,"Real Self" does it's part to help consumers find the doctors who do perform well. Soon I'll be posting my final result after the excision of the left lesion is finally healed, and it will be obvious I got the help I needed only after getting away from Dr. Boutros' "care." It also took an extra excision and four kenalog injections to erase the last of the bulk he created; although there's still a visible scar outside the original scar line that hopefully time will erase. But anyway, thanks to "Real Self," and patient testimonies, I found two surgeons who delivered the best the industry has to offer and didn't charge me an arm and a leg. So if you're still looking for help don't give up. Help is available, one Doctor at a time if necessary.

2 "Real Self" Doctors who deserve to be mentioned...

It actually took three doctors after Dr. Boutros to help me get what I wanted in this photoshop realization brought to Dr. Boutros in August 2012. The doctor right after Boutros only did the midline and wanted to keep hitting the lesion(s) with Kenalog but I went for other opinions. Dr. Craig Rock who I found on "Real Self" decided to take out the right nodule, afterall it was an unknown and a pathology lab report would put my mind at ease. He was unsure about the larger left lesion so I kept searching for someone secure with "anomalous" subcutaneous excisions and found Dr. Young Cho, also on "Real Self," and Eureka! He was the my long-awaited help and I will use him for everything now. Both these doctors are wonderful, the consultations were very thorough, detailed, well-documented with photos, repeated palpations of the lesions, and drawings on photos, etc. They're among the few doctors in my history of cosmetic repair consultations that kept their ego out of the discussion and the focus was on making me better in the safest and most cost-effective manner possible. Their incisions are unnoticeable, flat, lovely, and they didn't swipe the credit card until after the work. I would highly recommend either one.

Soon I will post my final result photo....

Stay tuned and I will show you my final result photo which is very close to my photoshop visualization that I just posted. The moral of this story is don't give up. Both time and finding the right help will eventually yield scar improvement but make sure the doctor has clinical interest and expertise in scar improvements, otherwise you'll get burned, gouged and pinched along the way, like I did.

Year and half later and it's still an elevated scar....

This is the first anniversary of the procedure I received four months after Dr. Boutros cut me on the right lateral chin and bulked up a dermal lump he was suppose to flatten, and as well as excise damaged tissue near a previous incision line. You can see from the photo he created a bulge that the next surgeon couldn't really deal with, and he did it by performing a double closure on my thin skin and 4-0 monocryl sutures, large sutures normally used in abdominoplasty I was told. What kind of plastic surgeon who knows about suture sizes, appropriate closures and flattening lumps, would do this to a woman? As far as I'm concerned, he's no better than the thugs on the street who will knock down a vulnerable women to grab her purse or jewelry. So not a day goes by since he created this lump on the side of my jawline that I don't try to abrade and/or flatten it but it is impossible; he intended me to have a bump on the lateral chin forever, to match the lump on the lateral left, that he told me in my consultation he didn't want to remove. For him, the procedure was a no brainer and very lucrative, a five minute pinch for $2,500....good work when you can get it he was probably thinking. He knows the law in Texas very well because he has a link to his brother's personal injury law firm on his website. He knows giving a cosmetic patient another scar is not a medical injury and would be considered business as usual. He knew full well the cards were stacked in his favor. Word to the wise to those who do their research, don't trust this man to any highly visible area on your face, and I've read similar bad reviews about him on other websites regarding poor results on the breast. The only positive reviews are brief and sound like he wrote them. This photo I'm posting today says it all, even though it was from a year ago; and when the swelling went down I looked like I had a very bizarre drooping chin because the surgeon who did the repair on the midline told me he had to start his incision where Dr. Boutros' incision left off, which was too far below and to the side of the natural chin crease. The two doctors who eventually helped to remove lingering subcutaneous bulk this summer could not deal with what Dr. Boutros created either, conservatively working at the midline, and kenalog won't completely flatten what Boutros did either. So I continue to work on the strange little lump with my finger nail because that's my only option. So maybe I'll eventually post the final result which sometimes I'm optomistic about, until I take a photo from the same angle as this one and see that the bump is still there. So although this story is more probably more related to chin surgery than scar removal, I hope as many people as possible will read it and take heed. Think twice before trusting your face to a doctor who could do this to anyone, regardless of who she is and that the doctor just considered her a throw away cosmetic patient he'd could ignore later on and never be responsible to. Even if you are a young beauty queen, don't go into your consultation alone with this doctor, you will need a second pair of eyes and ears every step of the way!

6 month post 2nd submental/scar revision...

These are photos approximately one year post Dr. Boutros' lateral left skin pinch showing the impact his little trick procedure had overall on the chin contour. The second surgeon didn't know what else he could do so I looked for help getting the subcutaneous nodule on the right removed and then the left. I finally get it that the lateral left lump is impossible so I have to move on. I'm sure Dr. Boutros would be happy to know I didn't succeed in getting rid of his signature bump because he intended to make me go away feeling terrible, probably to vindicate previous surgeons whose work I critiqued. Yes I critiqued a previous surgeon's work stating he gave me a bump and so Dr. Boutros planned to give me a bump too, while along smiling and saying yes to my visualized repair in the consultation. "Buyer Beware" is really an understatement; this man deviates from the norm on many standards.

revision to last post...

I meant lateral right skin pinch in the above post....Dr. Boutros only worked on the lateral right lump and turned it into a lateral right bump that will last for as long as I do. I highly recommend him for creating permanent bumps!

one caveat...

For $2,500, you should ask for a diamond stud to go with your permanent bump.

closing remark...

Well, I think it should be clear to the untrained eye by now that Dr. Boutros merely underscored a subcutaenous lump to make it stand out even more because he saw an opportunity to make quick money from a throwaway cosmetic victim who he felt sure the next doctor would dismiss as a chronic complainer. Real Self gave me the opportunity to find doctors who did care enough to help me out of the horrible dilemma of carrying around a drooping chin that made me look like a complete fool and cosmetic loser. And the last doctor cared enough to help start turning around the toll this took on the rest of my face and get me on the on the road feeling proud of my natural God-given youthful skin, so I could forget I had ever been gouged, burned, pinched, and tossed away for hopeless. There are good plastic surgeons out there and there is hope.

Last word of caution....

I should mention how good this doctor and his staff are at inducing you to believe you're getting a real surgery when in fact you're getting a total sham service. They tell you Valium is required and someone must drive you home, they take your credit card payment first thing with a statement on it that says, "...I acknowledge goods and services were received..." then he works his magic explaining things while you're drowsy with Valium and charts it as informed consent while he slaps a bandage on the presto-chango quick fix with staff whisking you down the elevator in a wheelchair saying..."Oh it looks wonderful!" eventhough it has a bandage on it. Then, he lets his nurse take the stitches out at the follow up which she quickly covers with another bandage, again saying it look great! In the interim if you're lucky to have a level headed person in your life they'll tell you...that doctor stole your money and f-d you up!....at which point you go into shock and denial knowing the money is already taken. He still doesn't want to see you at the next follow up sending his nurse ahead of him to see if you're angry or if you brought a witness, then he rushes in and says in no uncertain terms that he did exactly what you wanted, nothing more nothing less, without batting an eyelash. Ladies, don't go into your consultation, procedure or follow-up without some muscle with you because doubtful he would run this kind of game with a man on your arm, because that's just how this doctor rolls.

an update was requested....

Unfortunately, this poor result from Dr. Boutros' pinch incision will sit on the side of my face for a long time to come or possibly forever. I could have gotten a better scar being robbed at knife point at an ATM machine; that scar would have been superficial and faded easily and the offender would have gotten only $500 because my ATM limits the amount of withdrawal in a 24 hour period. Obviously, this doctor wanted the bump he gave me to last a good long time and if someone did this to him or his own family member he would see it as wrong. Anyone can see the wrong. The problem is how a consumer can right a wrong like this with all the cards seemingly stacked in the offending doctor's favor. Cosmetic surgery is not regulated the same as other medical fields but I still have not exhausted all my options for remedy so stay tuned.

most recent photo...

This was taken January 2013, a year and a half after I got away from Dr. Boutros for a real submental repair, plus exra work to debulk the "element of puffiness" (his words from the chart record) that he added to the right dermal lump. Of course my presentation to the Texas Medical Board was thoughtfully reviewed and considered but what could they do; clearly, his aesthetic judgment was impaired but there are no rules in the medical practice act regulating physician's aesthetic incompetence, or even how much they can overcharge you. Instead, they sent him a "custom letter" about his charting methods, which in my opinion were downright silly and unbecoming of a 40-something board certified surgeon. I decided to post this saga because why should the 19 or so members and their staff of the Texas Medical Board be the only ones to know who not to go to if they need submental chin work? By the way, Dr. Boutros advertises he is a craniofacial expert but it wasn't until I got away from him that I was educated on the best current treatment option for correcting congenital craniofacial asymmetry that does not involve high-risk surgery. So this result also shows the effects of six vials of Sculptra that filled out the smaller left jaw and cheek area, beautifully I might add. Marred only by the blight on the right lateral chin that Dr. Boutros intended me to have forever.

Dr. Boutros will set you back!!

I want everyone who reads this to know that the cosmetic surgeons who will set you back are rare, but protect yourself anyway. Times are tough and doctors are also looking to pay bills. During my lengthy repair to a submental hollow every doctor who treated me provided some relief, even if a minor defect was inadvertently created in the process; and they were upfront with the risk as well as exactly what they intended to do, with the cost of the procedure being an assurance they planned to do exactly what I requested and described. In my history of repairs, Dr. Boutros was singular and audacious in consciously creating a new defect with absolutely no benefit that he intended for me not to know about until his scalpel was out and then it was too late. It took weeks for me to realize the scam because of bandage coverings, swelling that needed to subside, and a naive belief in his goodness which he goes overboard in trying to convince you of in his website...methinks he self-promotes too much! Explaining a deviation from the original treatment request while a patient is under sedation is obviously sneaky and unconscionable and no one in the industry does that unless they haven't got the skills to do what you want in the first place and they're just looking for quick income. It's customary for a surgeon who doesn't have the skill to do what you request to refer you to someone else or simply turn down the work. There is nothing I've written here that isn't true and not obvious from photos. There is nothing here the doctor can deny. Which is why he'll keep trying to add new positive reviews he solicits or writes himself on this and other websites to help redeem himself. One thing for sure, returning money he didn't earn is something this doctor will never do because he doesn't see anything wrong with inducing a patient to choose his services and then performing the least corrective procedure and overcharging. With him, your surgery is just a means to an end, and not the end itself. As I originally stated, "buyer beware!"

correction to above: last photo was taken January 2014, not 2013

So many details ... The post above the last one stated "This was taken Jauary 2013" when I meant 2014. Time flies when you must look at the biggest mistake of your recent history in the mirror every day, and gradually realize nothing will erase it.

Dr. Boutros' positive reviews keep rolling in....

...and what would you expect? They don't roll in on all the other surgeons who treated me, and 99% of the other cosmetic surgeons on RealSelf, because they're too busy performing top aesthetic surgery and not playing games. Dr. Boutros has a new one on Vitals claiming he donates money to charity and he's "Christian." Perfect antidote to this post which clearly spells out he took a large sum of money from me through deceit. Be sure to ask for records of those charitable contributions before you rush in to help the needy by getting your surgery performed by Dr. Boutros, aka Dr. Robin Hood in my book. Things just don't jibe with the whole saintly persona thing he's trying to create and what doctor does that in their ads? I think if he's overcharging in order to give our money to charity he needs to state that in the consultation so at least we might be able to claim the overcharging as a charitable contribution on our tax return, as I'm sure he takes advantage of himself. So I'm expecting a new reviewer any day now claiming they got the perfect chin surgery from Dr. Boutros and I can't wait to see the pictures.

another update requested...another depressing photo

I thought my own work to flatten the little lobe on the right jawline from Dr. Boutros' pinch procedure was yielding improvement until I took this photo and now I'm depressed. This was a week ago and then "my work" started getting more aggressive so it will take more time before the next photo and I don't really want to take another photo just to get more depressed that more of my own work didn't work either. I really just need a cosmetic surgeon who knows how to get rid of this lobe and I'll probably have to search outside of Texas because everyone else in Houston is at a loss for words. So much time and money spent to improve a lifetime of craniofacial deformity and I have to live with this totally unnecessary lobe because some "so and so" doctor couldn't pass up the oportunity to take $2,500 from a desperate cosmetic victim who he was sure other surgeons in the community would agree deserved to have her money taken and further deformed because she complained about their colleague's work. Well, besides greed, that's my best guess as to why a surgeon would do this to someone.

Dr. Boutros will play semantic games and leave you looking ridiculous....

As evidenced by all my photos, it's clear Dr. Boutros was just playing a joke on a cosmetic victim who was unhappy with what previous surgeons did to her and he thought it was "pay back time" for her. No one knows how many others have left his "care" with similar problems who just shrugged it off to the nature of the industry and the "risks" of cosmetic surgery. Dr. Boutros counts on that kind of passive naivete so if you're not passive and not naive you might want to shop around.

Also Beware of recent Positive Reviews posted...

I've read industry articles advising doctors to counteract bad reviews by adding their own positive reviews to skew rating totals. It really damages the integrity of reviewing websites and defeats their purpose but be a smart consumer and become knowledgeable of these trolling tactics. It's just conjecture, but I wouldn't put it past plastic surgery marketing agents to start coming up cosmetic patients for hire who will post their positive experience photos on websites like this in order to appear as authentic patients of the doctor. Seriously, if some docs will mislead consumers with stock photos that aren't their own work why not this too; and since I've been through this remarkable scam, and read about other patient's bad experiences, I feel like cosmetic surgery may turn into a "no holds bar" industry. There's little remedy for patients who lose hundreds or thousands of dollars on "work" that really isn't work, so tread carefully!

dermatological consult...

A friendly well-repsected dermatologist down the street who treated me for something else recently just looked at my submental work and said, "You really need a whole new revision and a nice pink scar!" and recommended two top plastic surgeons in Houston. I called one and their staff said because I had lesion removals on the same scarline I had to wait six more months, a whole year out from previous incisions before the surgeon will work on it. Two years ago I set out to improve a clumsy looking repair job beneath my chin and about $7000 later it still looks bad enough for a dermatologist to advise it needs another repair, and a really good one next time around. In the meantime my social life is shot to hell, people are calling, emailing, wondering what's wrong and I'm not willing to explain I'm totally embarassed and humiliated at having paid about ten grand the past few years for "cosmetic treatments" to a submental scar, including juvederm to fill the submental hollow, and it still looks like bad Houston road work. I had to attend a funeral a few years ago and when I told my sister about some dental work that went wrong she remarked, "You got screwed by a medical professional again?" So I declined a visit the past two Thanksgivings because I didn't want to her to see that I had been dealt bad medical treatment again, and yet again....thanks to Dr. Boutros who made my submental scar line virtually impossible to restore to something more natural looking. Sadly, there are medical professionals who are just too self-centered and narcissistic to allow someone other than themselves to come out looking good; that's what happened here and the photos tell the whole story.
Houston Plastic Surgeon

If you trust doctors too much, or are desperate for a skin defect repair, like I was, Dr. Boutros might view you as a good candidate for scamming and won't hesitate to add to your deformity like he did to mine. If you communicate good faith in his skills based on his website B&A photos, you might not get fair dealing in return because the photos are not properly labeled as his own work and that's just the beginning of what information he omits in the process of doing business with you. He and his staff were very good at inducing me to believe I was getting a real repair when in fact I got a total sham service. Ladies, avoid going into a consultation, procedure or follow-up without a man on your arm because this surgeon might not run his game on you with some muscle at your side. I went in alone trusting his skills from his website and he became opportunistic, disingenous and bullying . Also, don't be impressed with his website's sensationalist news videos about him helping trauma victims because those videos really appear to speak more to his ambulance-chasing and marketing skills than aesthetic surgery skill. And eventhough his website's numerous successful chin surgeries sold me on a consultation with him, he ended up not knowing how to remove defects beneath my chin, which he admitted to in the chart record but kept my huge payment of money upfront for a submental repair anyway. He really deserves minus "0" stars but that's not an option on the rating system.

1 out of 5 stars Overall rating
1 out of 5 stars Doctor's bedside manner
1 out of 5 stars Answered my questions
1 out of 5 stars After care follow-up
1 out of 5 stars Time spent with me
1 out of 5 stars Phone or email responsiveness
1 out of 5 stars Staff professionalism & courtesy
1 out of 5 stars Payment process
1 out of 5 stars Wait tmes
Was this review helpful? 2 others found this helpful

Comments (6)

Hi,

I've removed the duplicate entry from your review, leaving the edited (second) version. I hope this helps! If you need anything, please let us know.

All the best,
--Sharon

  • Reply
Thank you for taking the time. We patients need to interact more because there are very few consumer protections out there for us. I agree entirely with Hailey that there are doctors out there who are little more than scam artists (my words). They ruin it for the excellent doctors but worse, they make life more of a nightmare for an already suffering person. People tend to trust doctors. Who would think of a doctor lying? Well after a nightmare of a surgery in November 2009 -- and then too many other practitioners willing to say anything to get money out of a desperate patient, I have learned the hard way. Scars are among the worst things to have happen, especially on the face. Dealing with them is very difficult, and very technique dependent. Why do a "scar revision" surgery if you can't improve it and honestly few "scar revision" surgeries actually help. Things like lasers and fillers and dermabrasion and sometimes steroid injections or needling are more helpful.
  • Reply
Thanks for your support and adding to the conversation. The comment "Who would think of a doctor lying?" is exactly the problem. People have to stop believing the "God-image" some doctors have of themselves. Sure, doctors spend a decade or more in specialized training to learn how to heal others but that also gives them knowledge on how to harm, to whatever extent they choose. Doctors are just people with the same faults and problems as the rest of us including being suseptible to greed. I found out during my complaint process that State Medical Boards' hands are sometimes tied on certain wrongdoings; unscrupulous doctors put up fights with expensive defense lawyers that waste everyone's time and money, while medical boards are government agencies with limited budgets that must choose their battles wisely. As one retired plastic surgeon I know advised, the best recourse is telling the truth in online reviews and "Real Self" is the best I've found so far. Cosmetic victims are getting word out and caring doctors are volunteering advice so we can sift through the range of opinion and make more informed choices. Hopefully, "Real Self" will continue its work and expand.
  • Reply
Gee, I agreed. Also you are very right about what you wrote. I also found out too late of doctors putting up their own reviews using alias. Even if they show you some of their work using photos doesn't mean it is really their work or it can be just some of their very best work. There is no guarantee that they are consistent either. They don't show their botch jobs and mislead us to believe they are the best. Many of the articles I read about the doctor I gone to for scar revision was put up by the doctor himself. Most of us will only find out later when our surgery gone horrible. It is sad. Majority will not refund money. My scar is made longer and bigger and more noticeable than before. I wish you the best of luck because I have lost trust in doctors. I did go to several other scar revision doctors and they do agree that Dr. Weiss made the scar more noticeable after I show them pictures of my original scar. I did a review on him on Yelp and it was removed within a day. I also did a review on vitals.com and he replied to my comment by saying I am a previous patient of his from either 5, 10, or 15 years ago. I was a patient of his from 2011. My review and his comment got totally remove. Of course Dr. Weiss requested it to be remove only finding out he accidentally wrote either 5, 10, or 15 years ago on his rebuttal. This mean he acknowledge there are at least 3 patients that got botched jobs from him. From my research after my horrible scar revision, I found there are ver 15 people accused him of botching their surgery or doing surgery without their informed consent. Dr. Weiss is very arrogant in all his rebuttals stating that there are no legal judgement against him. Victims of botched surgery know it is financially and emotionally draining if we have to go through the court system. I found out that court awards money base on several factors. If you are not a model, then the money will be way less. I read the cap is at 250K in California and usually this is the upper limit for those that have medical injuries. Scars on your face is not a medical injury. Most people don't want to go through the stress of the legal system and ending up with little award amount. The bottom line is if the botched job is on your face, then you will have to see it daily and be reminded of your one biggest mistake in life. I am so glad you come forward and tell us which doctor done this to you, so people living in your area can avoid.
  • Reply
Thanks for sharing your story. So now it's confirmed, the doctor can get bad reviews removed. I saw my review and someone else's stating the truth about our experience taken off "Vitals." I also saw another one taken off "Google." Consumers should be aware that some image obsessed doctors care enough to troll the internet for bad reviews. Sad, when they should be spending their time improving their surgery knowledge and skills. I guess there is no cure for character defects. But the more people who describe bad experiences in detail on sites like this, the more consumers will know about common red flags in consultations. Here are a few: 1) if the surgeon won't let you see an album of his patient before and afters, they likely don't want you to see their typical results, 2) if he/she won't draw any pictures of an incision plan and let you review it they are likely hiding something from you, 3) if they don't do repeated palpations of the treatment area to show they understand exactly what you are talking about, or don't take your close up photo out of your hand and examine it or ask to draw on it, and 4) if they start recommending unrelated treatments you didn't come in to discuss, then they are likely not giving your case due diligence or consideration. Unfortunately I had to learn about the red flags the hard way but they helped me later on when seeking a surgeon to get rid of the bad result. By the way, I did find a surgeon who "un-bulked" the problem area and will post my "before" and "after" photo soon.
  • Reply

Thank you for posting your review.  I hope you find the support you need here in the community.  

  • Reply