Breast reduction - Do Not Use This Surgeon - Durham, NC

Only removed 100 grams and called it a reduction....

Only removed 100 grams and called it a reduction. would not refund fees so that i could have it corrected. did not measure breasts when marking them on the day of surgery. very poor surgery skills, very poor communication skills, condescending. overall a very disappointing experience, especially since i paid $7500 out of pocket to have the same size breasts that are now visibly lopsided.

I am so sorry that you had such a bad experience! We are here to support you through this disappointment
Oh my goodness that's aweful-you have to get some kind of recourse.I wish you luck. Terrible to go through all of that for nothing and all that money!! I would be calling general,better business need answers on where to turn for help to get your br done right without paying again!!!

Welcome to RealSelf.  I am sorry to hear you had this experience.  Frustrating to say the least!

What is your actual breast size?

Durham Plastic Surgeon

not experienced enough, poor communication skills

1 out of 5 stars Overall rating
1 out of 5 stars Doctor's bedside manner
1 out of 5 stars Answered my questions
1 out of 5 stars After care follow-up
1 out of 5 stars Time spent with me
1 out of 5 stars Phone or email responsiveness
1 out of 5 stars Staff professionalism & courtesy
Was this review helpful? 2 others found this helpful