Write a review

Bad Liposonix - Birmingham, AL

Did not work hurts so bad and cost me $1900.00....

Did not work hurts so bad and cost me $1900.00. Trust me I had two treatment the Dr. said it would not hurt. Hurt so bad I had to make her stop then I let up start back. The Doctor was not there, but there is a nurse which from Prescription2Fittness. She gave me some pain pill even before I signed the release form, so I did not really know what I was signing I was drug up and it still hurt. They longer have liposonix on their web page. No one should have to have that kind of pain.
Dr Gergory Fillo

The Doctor should have stood behind his word saying it would work and he knows it did not and does not even care. It must be all about money

1 out of 5 stars Overall rating
1 out of 5 stars Doctor's bedside manner
1 out of 5 stars Answered my questions
1 out of 5 stars After care follow-up
1 out of 5 stars Time spent with me
1 out of 5 stars Phone or email responsiveness
1 out of 5 stars Staff professionalism & courtesy
1 out of 5 stars Payment process
1 out of 5 stars Wait times
Was this review helpful? 1 other found this helpful

Comments (1)

Hi there, welcome and thanks so much for sharing your experience with us!

I'm sorry you didn't get the results you were looking for. Were you able to speak with your doctor about your results and possible revisions?

  • Reply