August 2013 Breast Reductions Check In Here

• 1 year ago

Comments (812)

Sort by

Hey lovely ladies, how is everyone getting on now that most of the people here are 3 months post op?? Mine will be three months on the 27th November and I do feel good, it's the best decision I ever made. My only wish is that I wish I had gone smaller, I'm a 34DD (british sizes), but they're still much smaller than my 34G boobs! What is everyone using for the scars? Mine are still quite angry looking! Also, has everyone's 'dropped'? I miss the firmness of the immediate post op boobs, they're not as firm now and I am so scared that they'll go south quickly again!!! :-/
I am just beginning to enjoy my new boobs. They are all settled in and are beginning to feel more natural. My right boob is still tight on the side but it is beginning to show signs of improving.I haven't even tried on any bras yet (still in the bra that hooks in the front) but I think this weekend I am going bra shopping. They are still formost in my thinking. Hope everyone is doing well.
Yes im in the same place where everything is coming together and my pain level is under control I found the genie braw is so comfortable .Sometimes wearing a normal braw will start to hurt a hour or so into it and it feels really good to take it off and put a comfortable braw that feels supportive but not constricted its really been go to me , also have a great time braw shopping
thank you. i am glad your feeling good too. enjoy your new boobs too.